http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Résine PP > Résine PP Pour Bouteille Souple > Résine PP pour utilisation en bouteille souple

Résine PP pour utilisation en bouteille souple

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: For Soft Bag

Matériel: Plastique

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

La flexibilité: Demi dur

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit

Nous sommes un fabricant réputé en Chine pour la résine homopolymère PP, la résine copolymère PP, etc. Notre résine pp a des propriétés physiques et chimiques très stables selon nos tests professionnels. Ces années, nous nous sommes consacrés à développer de nouveaux types de produits pour nos clients. Les pellets que nous avons proposés ont une propriété chimique paresseuse et ne réagiront pas facilement avec notre médecine quotidienne. La propriété chimique paresseuse peut nous donner une garantie de sécurité. Nous comprenons profondément les besoins des clients et nous nous efforcerons de vous fournir des produits uniques et compétitifs.

Polypropylene Resin for Soft Bottle


Le matériau d’emballage médical Shanghai Shengxin Co., Ltd est une filiale à 100% de Suzhou CRH.

Nous sommes engagés dans la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de divers types de matières premières plastiques, y compris les résines de polypropylène modifiées et les matériaux d'emballage dans le domaine de la perfusion pharmaceutique. Shengxin dispose de solides capacités de recherche et développement dans la conception et la production de résines plastiques spéciales modifiées , caoutchoucs de silicone médicaux. Elle a mis au point une variété de produits et de matériaux liés au système de délivrance de médicaments.



Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH PP JointCRH Pull-Ring CapMedicinal Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test Lab PhotosCertificate of Quality


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Emballage selon les exigences du client:



Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Groupes de Produits : Résine PP > Résine PP Pour Bouteille Souple

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Soft Bottle > PP Resin for Soft Bottle Use

PP Resin for Soft Bottle Use

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: For Soft Bag

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We are a famous manufacturer in China for Pp Homopolymer Resin ,PP copolymer resin and so on. Our Pp Resin has a very stable physical and chemical properties according to our professional tests. These years we are devoted to develop new type products for our customers. The pellet products we offered has a lazy chemical property, and it will not have a react with our daily medicine easily. The lazy chemical property can give us a safety guarantee.We deeply understand the needs of customers and will attend to supply you the unique and competitive products.

Polypropylene Resin for Soft Bottle


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP JointCRH Pull-Ring CapMedicinal Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test Lab PhotosCertificate of Quality


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:



Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Customized PP Compound Pellet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PP Resin Plastic Raw Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Injection and Extrusion Molding Grade. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Soft Bottle

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier