http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP смолы > PP смолы для мягкой бутылки > PP смолы для мягкого использования бутылки

PP смолы для мягкого использования бутылки

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: For Soft Bag

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Мы известное изготовление в Китае для PP гомополимер смолы ,ПП смолы сополимера и так далее. Наши PP смола имеет очень стабильные физические и химические свойства по данным наших профессиональных тестов. Эти годы мы посвящены для того чтобы начать новые продукты типа для наших клиентов. Продукты лепешки мы предложили и ленивый химические свойства, и он не будет реагировать с легкостью ежедневный медицины. Ленивый химические свойства может дать нам гарантии безопасности.Мы глубоко понимаем потребности клиентов и будет присутствовать, чтобы предоставить вам уникальную и конкурентоспособную продукцию.

Polypropylene Resin for Soft Bottle


Шанхай Shengxin Медицинский Упаковочный Материал Co.,Ltd является дочерней компанией Сучжоу ЦРБ.

Мы включены в исследовать ,начинать, производить и продавать различные виды химических сырий пластмасс,в том числе модифицированных полипропиленовых смол и упаковочные материалы в области фармацевтического настоя.Shengxin имеет сильные возможности научных исследований и разработки в проектировании и производстве модифицированных специальной пластиковой смолы, медицинской силиконовой резины. Он разработал различные товары и материалы, относящиеся к системе доставки лекарственных препаратов.



Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

CRH Factory

Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

CRH PP JointCRH Pull-Ring CapMedicinal Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.

CRH Test Lab PhotosCertificate of Quality


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:



Выставка фото:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Группа Продуктов : PP смолы > PP смолы для мягкой бутылки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Soft Bottle > PP Resin for Soft Bottle Use

PP Resin for Soft Bottle Use

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: For Soft Bag

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We are a famous manufacturer in China for Pp Homopolymer Resin ,PP copolymer resin and so on. Our Pp Resin has a very stable physical and chemical properties according to our professional tests. These years we are devoted to develop new type products for our customers. The pellet products we offered has a lazy chemical property, and it will not have a react with our daily medicine easily. The lazy chemical property can give us a safety guarantee.We deeply understand the needs of customers and will attend to supply you the unique and competitive products.

Polypropylene Resin for Soft Bottle


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP JointCRH Pull-Ring CapMedicinal Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test Lab PhotosCertificate of Quality


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:



Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Customized PP Compound Pellet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PP Resin Plastic Raw Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Injection and Extrusion Molding Grade. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Soft Bottle

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier