http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПП смолы > PP смолы для порта > Горячее надувательство полипропиленовая гранула

Горячее надувательство полипропиленовая гранула

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SX

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Наши полипропиленовые смолы служат на многих фармацевтических заводах более 10 лет и получили отличные отзывы от наших клиентов. Эта смола специально используется, чтобы сделать один порт, двойной порт, маленький порт в медицинской упаковочной промышленности. За эти годы мы приобрели очень богатый опыт. Если у вас есть конкретные требования, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования. На нашем веб-сайте мы предоставляем изображения и основные параметры каждого продукта для вас, вы можете выбрать их или написать нам по электронной почте, чтобы предоставить индивидуальные требования. Ваши оперативные запросы будут оценены.

CRH PP Resin for Ports


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co., Ltd является дочерней компанией Suzhou CRH.

Мы занимаемся исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей различных видов химического пластмассового сырья, включая модифицированные полипропиленовые смолы и упаковочные материалы, в области фармацевтической инфузии. Компания Shengxin обладает значительными научно-исследовательскими возможностями в области проектирования и производства модифицированных специальных пластиковых смол. , резиновые медицинские силиконовые. Было разработано множество продуктов и материалов, связанных с системой доставки лекарств.



Сучжоу CRH фармацевтической технологии Лтд находится в городе Шуанфэн города Сучжоу Китая, площадью 35 акров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завода. Сучжоу CRH была основана в августе 2005 года, уставной капитал составил 105,98 млн юаней. У нас более 150 сотрудников. Suzhou CRH - компания, зарегистрированная в списке NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Сучжоу CRH занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей упаковочных материалов фармацевтического класса. Включая крышки PP, порты PP, резиновые заглушки и смолы PP модифицированной формулы. Кроме того, мы можем проектировать и разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать качество продукции и удовлетворять потребности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 миллиарда,

Резиновые пробки: 5 миллиардов

ПП смолы: 20 тыс. Тонн

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Фотографии с выставки:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : ПП смолы > PP смолы для порта

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Port > Hot Sell Polypropylene Granule

Hot Sell Polypropylene Granule

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SX

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Our PP resins have served many pharmaceutical factories for more than 10 years and received great comments from our clients. This resin is specially used to make Single Port, Double Port ,Small Port in medical packaging industry . We have gained very rich experience these years. If you have any specific requirements, pls feel free to contact us. We will do our best to meet your requirements. In our website,we provide the images and basic parameters of each products for you , you can choose from them or email us to give customized requirements. Your prompt inquires will be appreciated.

CRH PP Resin for Ports


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Soft Bag Used Polypropylene Pellet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Grade Polypropylene Plastic Granule are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Selling Medical Grade Polypropylene Pellets. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Port

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier