http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP смолы > PP смолы для порта > Порт Полипропилена Используемые Смолы

Порт Полипропилена Используемые Смолы

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SX

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Мы являемся специализированным производителем медицинской упаковки компонентов. Мы служили много отечественных известных фармацевтических предприятий. Благодаря нашей строгой системой контроля качества , мы выигрывали большие хваления от наших клиентов. Смолаа PP один продукт из наш каталог. Он может быть использован в один порт, двойной порт, малый порт и т. д. Если вы заинтересованы в нашем порту смолаа PP , PLS посетите наш сайт для получения более подробной информации или напишите нам, рассказываемую вашим собственным требованиям. Мы очень рады получить Ваши запросы. Просто верьте в нас , мы можем предложить самые лучшие качественные продучты с самым низким ценой для вас.

CRH PP Resin for Ports


Шанхай Shengxin Медицинский Упаковочный Материал Co.,Ltd является дочерней компанией Сучжоу ЦРБ.

Мы включены в исследовать ,начинать, производить и продавать различные виды химических сырий пластмасс,в том числе модифицированных полипропиленовых смол и упаковочные материалы в области фармацевтического настоя.Shengxin имеет сильные возможности научных исследований и разработки в проектировании и производстве модифицированных специальной пластиковой смолы, медицинской силиконовой резины. Он разработал различные товары и материалы, относящиеся к системе доставки лекарственных препаратов.



Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

CRH Factory Photo

Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Photo


Выставка фото:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : PP смолы > PP смолы для порта

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Port > Polypropylene Port Used Resin

Polypropylene Port Used Resin

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SX

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We are a specialized manufacturer of medical packaging components. We have served many domestic well-know pharmaceutical enterprises. Due to our strict quality controlling system , we have won great praise from our clients. Pp Resin is one product from our catolog. It can be used in making Single Port, Double Port, Small Port etc.If you are interested in our port PP Resin , pls visit our website for detailed information or just email us to tell your own requirements. We are very pleased to receive your inquires. Just believe in us , we can offer the best quality products with lowest price for you.

CRH PP Resin for Ports


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Factory Supply Medical Grade Resin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polypropylene Resin Bottom Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Factory Supply Compound Resin. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Port

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier