Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

fionaju@crh-health.com

86-512-53988012

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Résine PPRésine PP pour le portRésine PP pour connecteur

Résine PP pour connecteur

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleFor Infusion Port

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Lieu d'origineChine

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Nous détenons une expertise dans l'offre de granulés de porto PP aux clients. Lorsque nous recevons la matière première, nous préférons effectuer un test de flux de fusion, un test de particules, un test infrarouge, etc. A Nous FTE r le TÉRIELLES ma première est prêt, nous allons mélanger les matériaux proportion.After spécial , les matériaux réagissent de manière adéquate, nous avons mis les matériaux mélangés dans la machine granulateur et attendez refroidir et blo avec les produits initiaux. nous couperons ensuite les produits initiaux en copeaux et sélectionnerons automatiquement les granulés qualifiés et les pèsons. dans le même temps, nous éliminerons les granulés non qualifiés. Les granulés modifiés que nous avons proposés ont une taille standard, aucune impureté ni particules. Croyez-nous, nous pouvons vous proposer d'excellents produits au meilleur prix.

PP Resin for Outer and Inner Cap


Le matériau d’emballage médical Shanghai Shengxin Co., Ltd est une filiale à 100% de Suzhou CRH.

Nous sommes engagés dans la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de divers types de matières premières plastiques, y compris les résines de polypropylène modifiées et les matériaux d'emballage dans le domaine de la perfusion pharmaceutique. Shengxin dispose de solides capacités de recherche et développement dans la conception et la production de résines plastiques spéciales modifiées , caoutchoucs de silicone médicaux. Elle a mis au point une variété de produits et de matériaux liés au système de délivrance de médicaments.



Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photo


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Photo


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Groupes de Produits : Résine PP > Résine PP pour le port

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. FIONA
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Port > PP Resin for Connector

PP Resin for Connector

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: For Infusion Port

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We hold expertise in offering Pp Port pellets to the customers. When we receive the raw material, we prefer to give melting flow test, particulate test, infrared test and so on. AWefter the raw ma terial is ready, we will mix the materials in special proportion.After the materials react adequately, we put the mixed materials into the granulating machine and wait to cool and blow the initial products. then we will cut the initial products into chips and automatically select the qualified pellets and weighs them. at the same time, we will eliminate the unqualified pellets. The modified granules we offered have standard size, no impurity and particulates. Believe us, we can offer the excellent goods with best price for you.

PP Resin for Outer and Inner Cap


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Modified Plastic Granules Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Granules with Moderate Tensile Strength are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Customized PP Compound Granules. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Port

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier