http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПП смолы > ПП смолы для пластиковых бутылок > Высококачественная пластиковая фармацевтическая смола PP

Высококачественная пластиковая фармацевтическая смола PP

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: CRH

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Наша смола PP имеет хорошую химическую стойкость и сильный медицинский характер. Эта смола содержится в гибкой и жесткой упаковке, волокнах и крупных потребительских товарах. В основном наша смола используется в контейнерах для йогурта, маргарина, блюд на вынос и продуктов питания. Бутылочки с лекарствами. Бутылочные крышки и крышки. Бутылки для кетчупа и сиропа. Вы можете сделать свой выбор в соответствии с вашими желаниями.

PP Resin for Plastic Bottle




Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co., Ltd является дочерней компанией Suzhou CRH.

Мы занимаемся исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей различных видов химического пластмассового сырья, включая модифицированные полипропиленовые смолы и упаковочные материалы, в области фармацевтической инфузии. Компания Shengxin обладает значительными научно-исследовательскими возможностями в области проектирования и производства модифицированных специальных пластиковых смол. , резиновые медицинские силиконовые. Было разработано множество продуктов и материалов, связанных с системой доставки лекарств.



Сучжоу CRH фармацевтической технологии Лтд находится в городе Шуанфэн города Сучжоу Китая, площадью 35 акров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завода. Сучжоу CRH была основана в августе 2005 года, уставной капитал составил 105,98 млн юаней. У нас более 150 сотрудников. Suzhou CRH - компания, зарегистрированная в списке NEEQ.

CRH Factory

Сучжоу CRH занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей упаковочных материалов фармацевтического класса. Включая крышки PP, порты PP, резиновые заглушки и смолы PP модифицированной формулы. Кроме того, мы можем проектировать и разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать качество продукции и удовлетворять потребности клиентов.

CRH Test LabZM CRH Certificates


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 миллиарда,

Резиновые пробки: 5 миллиардов

ПП смолы: 20 тыс. Тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Pictures


Фотографии с выставки:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Группа Продуктов : ПП смолы > ПП смолы для пластиковых бутылок

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Plastic Bottle > High Quality Plastic Pharmaceutical PP Resin

High Quality Plastic Pharmaceutical PP Resin

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Our Pp Resin has good chemical resistance and strong medical character. This resin is found in flexible and rigid packaging, fibers, and large molded parts consumer products. Mostly our resin is used in containers for yogurt, margarine, takeout meals, and deli foods. Medicine bottles. Bottle caps and closures. Bottles for catsup and syrup. You can make your choice according to your desires.

PP Resin for Plastic Bottle




Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabZM CRH Certificates


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Pictures


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Application for Transfusion Plastic Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Perfect Character Medical Packaging Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Used Compound Resin. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Plastic Bottle

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier