http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP смолы > PP смолы для пластиковых бутылки > PP смолы для пластиковых бутылки

PP смолы для пластиковых бутылки

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Наши продукты обладают высоким свойством сопротивления жары которое позволяет применять продукцию при высокой температуре окружающей среды. Кроме того, гранула смолы ленивый химические свойства, это не будет легко реагировать с нашей повседневной медицине. И это также дает нам гарантии безопасности.


PP Resin for Plastic Bottle


Шанхай Shengxin Медицинский Упаковочный Материал Co.,Ltd является дочерней компанией Сучжоу ЦРБ.

Мы включены в исследовать ,начинать, производить и продавать различные виды химических сырий пластмасс,в том числе модифицированных полипропиленовых смол и упаковочные материалы в области фармацевтического настоя.Shengxin имеет сильные возможности научных исследований и разработки в проектировании и производстве модифицированных специальной пластиковой смолы, медицинской силиконовой резины. Он разработал различные товары и материалы, относящиеся к системе доставки лекарственных препаратов.



Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

SD6QZ3@37PY[]GX~U6]HLTG

Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.



Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

11


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:



Выставка фото:





Группа Продуктов : PP смолы > PP смолы для пластиковых бутылки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Plastic Bottle > PP Resin for Plastic Bottle

PP Resin for Plastic Bottle

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Our products have a high heat resistance property which allows us to apply the products in a high temperature environment. Also, the resin pellet has a lazy chemical property, it will not have a react with our daily medical medicine easily. And this also gives us a safety guarantee.


CRH PP Resin for Plastic Bottle


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabZM CRH Certificates


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Pictures


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Best Selling Resin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Raw Material Best Quality are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pp Resin Details. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Plastic Bottle

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier