http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПП смолы > ПП смола для пластиковых ампул > Полипропиленовая смола для флакона ампулы высшего качества

Полипропиленовая смола для флакона ампулы высшего качества

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SX

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Наши полимерные материалы для ампул используются для изготовления медицинских ампул. Каждый раз, когда мы получаем оригинальные полипропиленовые материалы, которые мы приобрели, мы предпочитаем помещать материалы, проходить через них серию специальных испытаний и воспроизводить их, чтобы сформировать некоторые полезные гранулы для наших продуктов. Некоторые виды этих воспроизводимых частиц будут использоваться для фармацевтических ампул флаконов. Сейчас мы пытаемся развивать клиентскую базу по всей Юго-Восточной Азии. Если вы ищете сотрудника в нашей стране, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

Polypropylene Resin for Ampoule Bottle

Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co., Ltd является дочерней компанией Suzhou CRH.

Мы занимаемся исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей различных видов химического пластмассового сырья, включая модифицированные полипропиленовые смолы и упаковочные материалы, в области фармацевтической инфузии. Компания Shengxin обладает значительными научно-исследовательскими возможностями в области проектирования и производства модифицированных специальных пластиковых смол. , резиновые медицинские силиконовые. Было разработано множество продуктов и материалов, связанных с системой доставки лекарств.



Сучжоу CRH фармацевтической технологии Лтд находится в городе Шуанфэн города Сучжоу Китая, площадью 35 акров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завода. Сучжоу CRH была основана в августе 2005 года, уставной капитал составил 105,98 млн юаней. У нас более 150 сотрудников. Suzhou CRH - компания, зарегистрированная в списке NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Сучжоу CRH занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей упаковочных материалов фармацевтического класса. Включая крышки PP, порты PP, резиновые заглушки и смолы PP модифицированной формулы. Кроме того, мы можем проектировать и разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать качество продукции и удовлетворять потребности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 миллиарда,

Резиновые пробки: 5 миллиардов

ПП смолы: 20 тыс. Тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Photo


Фотографии с выставки:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : ПП смолы > ПП смола для пластиковых ампул

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Plastic Ampoule > Top Quality Ampoule Bottle Polypropylene Resin

Top Quality Ampoule Bottle Polypropylene Resin

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SX

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Our ampoule resin materials are used to form medical used ampoule bottle. Each time when we receive the original Polypropylene materials we have purchased, we will prefer to put the materials to go through a series of special tests on them and reproduced them to form some useful pellets for our products. Some kinds of these reproduced particles will be used for pharmaceutical ampoule bottles. We are now trying to develop the customer base all over south-east Asia . If you are looking for a cooperator in our country, pls feel free to contact us.

Polypropylene Resin for Ampoule Bottle

Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal CRH Modified Polypropylene Resin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Factory Supply Resin for Lower Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Compound Plastic Reconstituted Resin. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Plastic Ampoule

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier