http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP смолы > PP смолы для наружной крышки внутренняя Крышка > Хорошая Цена Модифицированных Гранул

Хорошая Цена Модифицированных Гранул

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: CRH JC-GK0895CN

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Смолаа PP мы предлагаем для этого типа используется в основном для производства наружной крышки и внутренней крышки. У нас есть отличный цепочки поставок в наши поставки сырья. Если у вас есть какие-либо специальные требования, дайте нам знать, мы сделает наше самое лучшее для удовлетворения Ваших требований.На нашем сайте,мы предоставляем изображений и основные параметры для каждого изделия. Теперь мы имеем над опытом больше чем 10 лет' опыта в делать медицинские смолы уровне. Просто есть уверенность в нас , мы можем предложить совершенные продукты для вас согласно вашим потребностям.

Polypropylene Resin


Шанхай Shengxin Медицинский Упаковочный Материал Co.,Ltd является дочерней компанией Сучжоу ЦРБ.

Мы включены в исследовать ,начинать, производить и продавать различные виды химических сырий пластмасс,в том числе модифицированных полипропиленовых смол и упаковочные материалы в области фармацевтического настоя.Shengxin имеет сильные возможности научных исследований и разработки в проектировании и производстве модифицированных специальной пластиковой смолы, медицинской силиконовой резины. Он разработал различные товары и материалы, относящиеся к системе доставки лекарственных препаратов.



Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

CRH Factory Photos

Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificates


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

CRH Workshop PhotosCRH Loading Photos


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Photos


Выставка фото:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : PP смолы > PP смолы для наружной крышки внутренняя Крышка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap > Good Price Modified Granules

Good Price Modified Granules

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH JC-GK0895CN

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

The PP Resin we offer for this type is mainly used to produce outer caps and inner caps. We have an excellent supply-chain in our raw material supply. If you have any specific requirements, let us know, we will do our best to meet your requirements.In our website,we provide the images and basic parameters for each products. We now have over more than 10 years' professional experience in making medical level resin. Just have confidence in us , we can offer perfect products to you according to your needs.

PP Granules for Outer Cap and Inner Cap


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificates


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotosCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photos


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Best Quality Polypropylene Granules Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polypropylene Granules for Infusion Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polypropylene Components for Drop Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier