Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

fionaju@crh-health.com

86-512-53988012

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Résine PPRésine PP pour bouchon extérieur / bouchon intérieurBon prix modifié granules

Bon prix modifié granules

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCRH JC-GK0895CN

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Lieu d'origineChine

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

La résine PP que nous proposons pour ce type est principalement utilisée pour la fabrication de capuchons extérieurs et intérieurs. Nous avons une excellente chaîne d'approvisionnement dans notre approvisionnement en matières premières. Si vous avez des exigences spécifiques, faites-le nous savoir, nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à vos exigences. Sur notre site Web, nous fournissons les images et les paramètres de base pour chaque produit. Nous avons maintenant plus de 10 ans d'expérience professionnelle dans la fabrication de résines de niveau médical. Ayez juste confiance en nous, nous pouvons vous offrir des produits parfaits selon vos besoins.

PP Granules for Outer Cap and Inner Cap


Le matériau d’emballage médical Shanghai Shengxin Co., Ltd est une filiale à 100% de Suzhou CRH.

Nous sommes engagés dans la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de divers types de matières premières plastiques, y compris les résines de polypropylène modifiées et les matériaux d'emballage dans le domaine de la perfusion pharmaceutique. Shengxin dispose de solides capacités de recherche et développement dans la conception et la production de résines plastiques spéciales modifiées , caoutchoucs de silicone médicaux. Elle a mis au point une variété de produits et de matériaux liés au système de délivrance de médicaments.



Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificates


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH Workshop PhotosCRH Loading Photos


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Photos


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Groupes de Produits : Résine PP > Résine PP pour bouchon extérieur / bouchon intérieur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. FIONA
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap > Good Price Modified Granules

Good Price Modified Granules

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH JC-GK0895CN

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

The PP Resin we offer for this type is mainly used to produce outer caps and inner caps. We have an excellent supply-chain in our raw material supply. If you have any specific requirements, let us know, we will do our best to meet your requirements.In our website,we provide the images and basic parameters for each products. We now have over more than 10 years' professional experience in making medical level resin. Just have confidence in us , we can offer perfect products to you according to your needs.

PP Granules for Outer Cap and Inner Cap


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificates


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotosCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photos


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Best Quality Polypropylene Granules Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polypropylene Granules for Infusion Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polypropylene Components for Drop Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier