http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Résine PP > Résine PP pour bouchon extérieur / bouchon intérieur > Résine modifiée en polypropylène à bas prix

Résine modifiée en polypropylène à bas prix

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: For Combination Cap

Matériel: Plastique

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

La flexibilité: Demi dur

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit

Nous offrons à nos clients une excellente qualité de résine PP de création. Ces types de résine PP peuvent être personnalisés selon les spécifications de nos clients. Ces résines PP sont largement reconnues pour leur grande durabilité et leur grande qualité. Nous proposons également à nos clients un prix attractif. Un type de ces résines est spécialement utilisé pour fabriquer des capuchons extérieurs et des capuchons intérieurs. Nous disposons d'excellentes chaînes d'approvisionnement dans notre offre de matières premières. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, veuillez nous le faire savoir, nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à vos exigences.

PP Resin for Combination Cap


Le matériau d’emballage médical Shanghai Shengxin Co., Ltd est une filiale à 100% de Suzhou CRH.

Nous sommes engagés dans la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de divers types de matières premières plastiques, y compris les résines de polypropylène modifiées et les matériaux d'emballage dans le domaine de la perfusion pharmaceutique. Shengxin dispose de solides capacités de recherche et développement dans la conception et la production de résines plastiques spéciales modifiées , caoutchoucs de silicone médicaux. Elle a mis au point une variété de produits et de matériaux liés au système de délivrance de médicaments.



Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Photos


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Groupes de Produits : Résine PP > Résine PP pour bouchon extérieur / bouchon intérieur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap > Low Price Polypropylene Modified Resin

Low Price Polypropylene Modified Resin

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: For Combination Cap

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We offer our customers an excellent quality kinds of recreative PP Resin. These types Pp Resin can be tailor-made according to our customers' specification needs. These PP Resin are widely known for its great durability and high quality and we also supply the clients with an attracting price. One kind of these resin is specially used to make outer caps and inner caps.We have excellent supply-chains in our raw material supply. If you are interested in our products,pls let us know, we will do our best to meet your requirements.

PP Resin for Combination Cap


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photos


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Modified Polypropylene Compound Resin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GMP Standard Polypropylene Resin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polypropylene Plastic Resin. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier