http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПП смолы > ПП смола для наружной крышки / внутренней крышки > Смола модифицированная полипропиленом по низкой цене

Смола модифицированная полипропиленом по низкой цене

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: For Combination Cap

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам отличные качественные виды восстанавливающего полипропилена Эти типы смолы PP могут быть изготовлены на заказ в соответствии со спецификациями наших клиентов. Эти Смолы PP широко известны его большой длительностью и высоким качеством, и мы также поставляем клиентам привлекательную цену. Один вид этих смол специально используется для изготовления наружных и внутренних колпачков. У нас отличные цепочки поставок в поставках сырья. Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования.

PP Resin for Combination Cap


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co., Ltd является дочерней компанией Suzhou CRH.

Мы занимаемся исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей различных видов химического пластмассового сырья, включая модифицированные полипропиленовые смолы и упаковочные материалы, в области фармацевтической инфузии. Компания Shengxin обладает значительными научно-исследовательскими возможностями в области проектирования и производства модифицированных специальных пластиковых смол. , резиновые медицинские силиконовые. Было разработано множество продуктов и материалов, связанных с системой доставки лекарств.



Сучжоу CRH фармацевтической технологии Лтд находится в городе Шуанфэн города Сучжоу Китая, площадью 35 акров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завода. Сучжоу CRH была основана в августе 2005 года, уставной капитал составил 105,98 млн юаней. У нас более 150 сотрудников. Suzhou CRH - компания, зарегистрированная в списке NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Сучжоу CRH занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей упаковочных материалов фармацевтического класса. Включая крышки PP, порты PP, резиновые заглушки и смолы PP модифицированной формулы. Кроме того, мы можем проектировать и разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать качество продукции и удовлетворять потребности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 миллиарда,

Резиновые пробки: 5 миллиардов

ПП смолы: 20 тыс. Тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Photos


Фотографии с выставки:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Группа Продуктов : ПП смолы > ПП смола для наружной крышки / внутренней крышки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap > Low Price Polypropylene Modified Resin

Low Price Polypropylene Modified Resin

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Ton
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: For Combination Cap

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Net Weight: 25kg

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We offer our customers an excellent quality kinds of recreative PP Resin. These types Pp Resin can be tailor-made according to our customers' specification needs. These PP Resin are widely known for its great durability and high quality and we also supply the clients with an attracting price. One kind of these resin is specially used to make outer caps and inner caps.We have excellent supply-chains in our raw material supply. If you are interested in our products,pls let us know, we will do our best to meet your requirements.

PP Resin for Combination Cap


Shanghai Shengxin Medical Packaging Material Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

We are engaged in researching ,developing, producing and selling various kinds of chemical plastics raw materials,including modified polypropylene resins and packaging materials in the field of pharmaceutical infusion.Shengxin has strong research and development capabilities in the design and production of modified special plastic resins, medical silicone rubbers. It has developed a variety of products and materials related to the drug delivery system.



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photos


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Modified Polypropylene Compound Resin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GMP Standard Polypropylene Resin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polypropylene Plastic Resin. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Resin > PP Resin For Outer Cap/inner Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier