http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Prefilled Шприцы > Укажи Использовать Шприц Резиновой Пробкой

Укажи Использовать Шприц Резиновой Пробкой

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 24B

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта
Наши продукты широко использованы в всех видов отечественных и импортных медицинских изделий в соответствии с различными потребностями наших клиентов .Недавно наш медицинский Хбк и ББК резиновые Стопоры находятся на горячем продажу. он может быть использован в высоких терапевтических инфузионных препаратов, чувствительных порошок медицины инъекции плазмы крови продукты и так далее. Кроме того, продукты имеют хорошее запечатывание и низкая вода-газ пропускаемость, хорошая Совместимость с препаратами. Он имеет низкий распада, когда наш продукт протестирована в лаборатории, которая благодаря чистой формуле,без серы, цинка-бесплатная система вулканизации. Он также имеет хорошее удерживание прокол и низкой тактовой частотой. Если вы ищете бутилкаучуковая резина стопор Поставщик в Китае , мы верим что мы ваш самый лучший выбор. С нетерпением ждем Ваших запросов.

Prefilled Syringe Rubber Stopper



Аньхой Zhongma резиновых и пластмассовых изделий Co., ЛТД. является дочерней компанией Сучжоу ЦРБ.

Компания расположена в зоне экономического развития Quanjiao, город Чучжоу, провинция Аньхой. Компания специализируется на разработке и производстве медицинской резиновой пробки и резинового диска . Компания занимает площадь в 16,5 гектаров, с годовой мощностью 5 миллиардов резиновыми пробками.





Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

CRH Factory Photos

Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

CRH Polypropylene PortPolypropylene Combination CapZM-CRH Gasket and Rubber Stopper

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.

CRH Test PhotosCertificate of Analysis


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:



Выставка фото:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Группа Продуктов : Бутил Резиновой Пробкой > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Prefilled Шприцы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Butyl Rubber Stopper > Butyl Rubber Stopper For Prefilled Syringes > Prefilled Syringe Use Rubber Stopper

Prefilled Syringe Use Rubber Stopper

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 24B

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description
Our products are widely used in all kinds of domestic and imported medical products according to the different needs of our customers .Recently our Medical Chlorobutyl and Bromobutyl Rubber Stoppers are on hot sale. it can be used in high therapeutical infusion products, sensitive powder injection medicine,blood plasma products and so on. Moreover, the products have good sealing and low water-gas transmittance, good compatibility with drugs. It has a low dissolution when our product is tested in lab which due to its pure formula,sulfur-free, zinc-free vulcanization system. It also has good puncture retention and low chip rate. If you are looking for a Butyl Rubber Stopper supplier in china , we believe we are your best choice. Looking forward to your inquiries.

Prefilled Syringe Rubber Stopper



Anhui Zhongma rubber & plastic products Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

The company is located in Quanjiao Economic Development Zone, Chuzhou city, Anhui province. The company specializes in developing and manufacturing medical rubber stoppers and Rubber Disc . The company covers an area of 16.5 acres, with an annual capacity of 5 billion rubber stoppers.





Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortPolypropylene Combination CapZM-CRH Gasket and Rubber Stopper

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test PhotosCertificate of Analysis


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:



Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Used for Medical Prefilled Syringe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wholesale Rubber Stopper for Medical Syringe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GMP Rubber Stopper for Prefilled Syringe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Butyl Rubber Stopper > Butyl Rubber Stopper For Prefilled Syringes

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier