http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > PP Cap > Casquette de rupture > Cassez facilement le capuchon pour le sac de perfusion

Cassez facilement le capuchon pour le sac de perfusion

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CRH-16

Matériel: Plastique

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit


Notre bouchon de démoulage de diamètre PP 16MM est utilisé pour un dispositif de perfusion médical. Nos produits sont fabriqués dans une usine propre qui répond à la norme GMP avec la classe 10000-1000000.Avant de commencer la production, les matériaux que nous utilisons seront soumis à une série de tests. Seulement si elles rencontrent la norme, nous les utiliserons. Aussi pendant le processus de la production, nous préférons choisir quelques échantillons de cargaison au hasard pour avoir le test de qualité spécial. Avec plusieurs années d'expérience pratique, nous maîtrisons maintenant les compétences avancées en production. Nous développons également des marchés étrangers et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous servir des produits satisfaisants. Nous pouvons offrir des prix bas pour vous. Si vous cherchez un coopérateur en Chine, peut-être que vous pouvez prendre en compte notre usine, nous ne vous laisserons jamais tomber!

Polypropylene Easily Break Off Infusion Cap

Spécification:

1.Application: cachetage médical de fiole

2.Standard: diamètre 16mm

3. Poids total: 1.57g

4.Packing: sac intérieur stérile et boîte extérieure de carton ondulé




La technologie pharmaceutique Cie., Ltd de Suzhou CRH est située dans la ville de Suzhou de ville de shuangfeng, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, y compris la plante 22000 mètres carrés. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et le capital social s'élevait à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société cotée à NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photos




Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d'emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les capuchons en PP, les raccords en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à formule modifiée. En outre, nous pouvons concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits selon les exigences du client.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gasket and Rubber Stopper

Nos installations bien équipées et un excellent contrôle de la qualité à tous les stades de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de profiter de la satisfaction des clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Capuchons et ports PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH Workshop PhotosCRH Loading Photos


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Photos


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Groupes de Produits : PP Cap > Casquette de rupture

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Break-Off Cap > Easily Break Off Cap for Infusion Bag

Easily Break Off Cap for Infusion Bag

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH-16

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description


Our PP 16MM diameter Break-Off Cap is used for medical infusion device.Our products are produced in a clean plant which meets the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.Before starting production , the materials we use will attend a series of tests. Only if they meet the standard, we will use them.Also during the process of the production, we prefer to choose some cargo samples randomly to have special quality test. With several years' practical experience , we have now mastered the advanced skills in production. Also we are now developing foreign markets , and we will do our best to serve satisfying products for you. We can offer low price for you. If you are looking for a cooperator in china market, maybe you can take our factory into consideration , we will never let you down!

Polypropylene Easily Break Off Infusion Cap

Specification:

1.Application: medical vial sealing

2.Standard: diameter 16mm

3.Total weight: 1.57g

4.Packing: sterile inner bag and corrugate outer box




Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos




Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Polypropylene PortsCRH Polypropylene Combination CapCRH Gasket and Rubber Stopper

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotosCRH Loading Photos


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photos


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Medical Packaging Components for Infusion Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quality Assured Medical Infusion Caps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of New Type Sell Well IV Caps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Cap > Break-Off Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier