http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Casquette PP > Casquette détachable > Type à rupture facile avec bouchon PP

Type à rupture facile avec bouchon PP

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CRH 16 Diameter Wrenched Type

Matériel: Plastique

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit


Notre capuchon détachable en PP facile à utiliser est utilisé pour les problèmes de perfusion des emballages médicaux. Notre usine soumettra nos matières premières à une série de procédures de contrôle de la qualité. Quand ils seront qualifiés, nous passerons à la prochaine étape. Nos produits sont fabriqués dans une usine propre qui respecte la norme GMP avec les grades 10000-1000000. Au cours du processus de production, nous sélectionnons toujours des échantillons de temps en temps pour en vérifier la qualité. Notre nouveau type de capuchon est largement utilisé dans la fonction de scellement de flacons médicaux, il a un diamètre de 16 mm et un poids de 1,57 grammes. Lorsque les produits iront au stade de l'emballage, nous utiliserons des sacs en PE pour l'emballage intérieur et une boîte en carton ondulé pour l'emballage extérieur. Pour plus de détails que vous voulez, pls n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

IMG_7265

Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo




Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH PP PortsCRH Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Emballage selon les exigences du client:



Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Groupes de Produits : Casquette PP > Casquette détachable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Break-Off Cap > PP Cap Easy-wrenched Break-off Type

PP Cap Easy-wrenched Break-off Type

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH 16 Diameter Wrenched Type

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description


Our PP easy-wrenched Break-Off Cap is used for medical packaging infusion issues . Our factory will have our raw materials go through a series of quality-controlling procedures . When they are proved to be qualified , we will go to next stage. Our products are produced in a clean plant which meets the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.During the process of production , we always select some samples from time to time to check the quality. Our this new type cap is widely used in medical vial sealing function, it has a diameter of 16mm and a weight of 1.57grams. When the products go to the packing stage, we will use PE bags for inner packing and corrugate carton box for outer packing. For more details you want, pls feel free to contact us.

IMG_7265

Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo




Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:



Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Parts for Infusion Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Device Packaging are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Combined Cap Details. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Cap > Break-Off Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier