http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Крышка PP > Отламываемый Колпачок > Крышка PP легко-вырвал отламываемый Тип

Крышка PP легко-вырвал отламываемый Тип

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: CRH 16 Diameter Wrenched Type

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта


Наши PP легко-вырвал отламываемый колпачок, используемый для медицинских проблем настой упаковку . Наша фабрика имеет наше сырье пройти через ряд качества контрольных процедур . Когда они оказались квалифицированными , мы пойдем к следующему этапу. Наша продукция производится в экологически чистом заводе, который соответствует стандарту GMP с класс 10000-1000000.В процессе производства , мы всегда выбираем некоторые образцы время от времени, чтобы проверить качество. Наш этот новый Тип цоколя широко применяется в медицинской функцию запечатывания пробирки, диаметр 16мм, а вес-1.57 гр. Когда продукты перейти на стадию упаковки, мы будем использовать полиэтиленовые мешки для внутренней упаковки и картонную коробку для наружной упаковки гофрокартона. Для более подробной информации Вы хотите, PLS чувствует свободным свяжитесь с нами.

IMG_7265

Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

CRH Factory Photo




Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

CRH PP PortsCRH Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:



Выставка фото:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : Крышка PP > Отламываемый Колпачок

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Break-Off Cap > PP Cap Easy-wrenched Break-off Type

PP Cap Easy-wrenched Break-off Type

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH 16 Diameter Wrenched Type

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description


Our PP easy-wrenched Break-Off Cap is used for medical packaging infusion issues . Our factory will have our raw materials go through a series of quality-controlling procedures . When they are proved to be qualified , we will go to next stage. Our products are produced in a clean plant which meets the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.During the process of production , we always select some samples from time to time to check the quality. Our this new type cap is widely used in medical vial sealing function, it has a diameter of 16mm and a weight of 1.57grams. When the products go to the packing stage, we will use PE bags for inner packing and corrugate carton box for outer packing. For more details you want, pls feel free to contact us.

IMG_7265

Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo




Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH Combination CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop PhotoCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:



Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Parts for Infusion Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Device Packaging are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Combined Cap Details. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Cap > Break-Off Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier