http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Port PP > Petit port > Usine d'approvisionnement Small Wing Port

Usine d'approvisionnement Small Wing Port

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CRH SMALL WING

Matériel: Plastique

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit
Notre joint est produit dans l'usine propre avec toute l'usine fonctionnante atteignant la classe 10000, et certains même pour la catégorie 100 millions de catégorie. Le petit port de notre usine a une bonne capacité d'étanchéité et des propriétés chimiques stables. L'excellente résistance chimique, la résistance à la chaleur et les bonnes propriétés de compatibilité avec les médicaments nous garantissent d'utiliser les produits en toute sécurité. De l'entrée à la sortie, les produits que nous avons produits préfèrent passer par une série de tests professionnels et une procédure stricte de contrôle de la qualité. Si vous avez un intérêt dans nos produits, pls n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

CRH Small Wing Single Ports



La technologie pharmaceutique Cie., Ltd de Suzhou CRH est située dans la ville de Suzhou de ville de shuangfeng, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, y compris la plante 22000 mètres carrés. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et le capital social s'élevait à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société cotée à NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d'emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les capuchons en PP, les raccords en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à formule modifiée. En outre, nous pouvons concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits selon les exigences du client.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et un excellent contrôle de la qualité à tous les stades de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de profiter de la satisfaction des clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Capuchons et ports PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Photo


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Groupes de Produits : Port PP > Petit port

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Port > Small Port > Factory Supply Small Wing Port

Factory Supply Small Wing Port

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH SMALL WING

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description
Our joint is produced in the clean plant with the whole working plant reaching to Class 10000, and some even for Class 100 million grade.The Small Port from our factory has a good sealing ability and stable chemical properties. The excellent chemical resistance,heat resistance and good compatibility properties with the drugs give us a guarantee to use the products safely. From the input to the output, the products we produced prefer to go through a series of professional tests and strict quality controlling procedure. If you have any interest in our products, pls feel free to contact us.

CRH Small Wing Single Ports



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Various Size Available in Our Factory Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Latest Design Useful Cheap Port are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Competitive Price Hot Selling. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Port > Small Port

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier