Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

fionaju@crh-health.com

86-512-53988012

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Port PPPetit portPorts de petites ailes pour emballages médicinaux

Ports de petites ailes pour emballages médicinaux

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
100000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèlesmall wing port

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Lieu d'origineChine

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours



Nos petits ports d’aile présentent les avantages d’ une sécurité élevée, d’une bonne stabilité et d’une excellente propriété de thermoscellage à basse température . Grâce à ces excellents mérites, nous pouvons offrir des produits de grande production avec une excellente qualité. Ces petits ports d’aile sont conçus pour le sac souple pour infusion. Nous adoptons maintenant des équipements de pointe et des machines de moulage pour assurer la qualité des produits. O ur ports ont de bonnes performances de soudage à basse température de soudage avec brevet technique.Cette propriété contribue à augmenter le rendement du produit et à réduire le taux de fuite des sacs.Nos produits sont bien compatibles avec les médicaments.L'atelier de première classe assure la propreté du produit. Nous fournissons différentes tailles pour vos besoins. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

CRH Small Wing Single Ports



Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH PP PortsCRH Various PP Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photo


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Pictures


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Groupes de Produits : Port PP > Petit port

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. FIONA
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Port > Small Port > Small Wing Ports for Medicinal Packaging

Small Wing Ports for Medicinal Packaging

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: small wing port

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description



Our small wing ports have the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing property at low temperature. Due to these excellent product merits, we can offer high production products with excellent quality. These small wing ports are designed for the infusion soft bag. We now adopt advanced equipment and moulding machinery to ensure the quality of the products .Our ports have good welding performance in low welding temperature with technical patent.This property helps increase prouct yield and reduce bag leakage rate.Our products have good compatibility with drugs.The first-class workshop environment ensure the cleanliness of the product.We provide various sizes for your needs. If you are interested in our products, pls feel free to contact us.

CRH Small Wing Single Ports



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH Various PP Combination CapsCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Pictures


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Made of Polypropylene Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Used for Medical Infusion Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Injected with High Quality. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Port > Small Port

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier