Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

fionaju@crh-health.com

86-512-53988012

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Port PPPetit port

Petit port (Total 4 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Petit port, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Petit port, Petit port double fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Petit port unique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Approvisionnement d'usine petit port aile
Notre joint est fabriqué dans une usine propre avec l’ensemble de l’usine en activité jusqu’à la classe 10000, et même une partie pour la classe 100 millions. Le petit port de notre usine a une bonne capacité d'étanchéité et des propriétés...
Nouveau type connecteur de petite aile
Nos petits ports d’aile sont conçus pour la poche de perfusion souple avec les avantages d’une sécurité élevée, d’une bonne stabilité et d’une excellente propriété de thermoscellage à basse température. Nous fournissons différentes tailles pour vos...
Port de petite aile de haute qualité
O ur unique ports ont de bonnes performances de soudage à basse température de soudage avec brevet technique.Cette propriété permet d’augmenter le rendement du produit et de réduire le taux de fuite du sac. Nos ports simples portables à petite aile...
Ports de petites ailes pour emballages médicinaux
Nos petits ports d’aile présentent les avantages d’ une sécurité élevée, d’une bonne stabilité et d’une excellente propriété de thermoscellage à basse température . Grâce à ces excellents mérites, nous pouvons offrir des produits de grande...

Chine Petit port Fournisseurs

Notre petit port a une bonne capacité d'étanchéité et des propriétés chimiques stables. L'excellente résistance chimique, la résistance à la chaleur et la bonne compatibilité avec les médicaments nous garantissent une utilisation sans danger des produits. De l'entrée à la sortie, les produits passent par une série de tests professionnels et une procédure de contrôle qualité stricte. Le joint est produit dans l’usine propre, l’ensemble de l’usine fonctionnant jusqu’à la classe 10000, voire même pour la classe 100 millions. Nos ateliers sont conçus selon le standard GMP.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Port > Small Port

Small Port

Product categories of Small Port, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Port, Small Dual Port suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Single Port R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Small Wing Port

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH Customized Size

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our single ports have good welding performance in low welding temperature with technical patent.This property helps increase prouct yield and reduce bag leakage rate. Our small wing portable single ports are designed for the soft infusion bag , and...
China Small Port of with CE
Small Wing Ports for Medicinal Packaging

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: small wing port

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our small wing ports have the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing property at low temperature. Due to these excellent product merits, we can offer high production products with excellent quality. These small wing...
China Manufacturer of Small Dual Port
New Type Small Wing Connector

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH Customized Size

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our small wing ports are designed for the soft infusion bag with the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing property at low temperature.We provide various sizes for your needs. We now adopt advanced equipment and...
Customized Small Single Port Made in China
Factory Supply Small Wing Port

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH SMALL WING

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our joint is produced in the clean plant with the whole working plant reaching to Class 10000, and some even for Class 100 million grade.The small port from our factory has a good sealing ability and stable chemical properties. The excellent...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Round Ports
China Small Port Suppliers
Our Small Port has a good sealing ability and stable chemical properties. The excellent chemical resistance,heat resistance and good compatibility with the Drugs give us a guarantee to use the products safely. From the input to the output, the products go through a series of professional tests and strict quality controlling procedure. The joint is produced in the clean plant with the whole working plant reaching to Class 10000, and some even for Class 100 million grade. Our workshops are designed which meet the GMP standard.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier