Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

fionaju@crh-health.com

86-512-53988012

SUZHOU CRH PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Port PPPort unique

Port unique (Total 4 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Port unique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Port unique, Portable Single Port fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Mini port unique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Le sac de perfusion à base de polypropylène utilise un connecteur médical

marque: CRH

Détails d'emballage: Sacs / cartons PE

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception et la fabrication de ports simples portables d'emballage médical. Ces ports simples en pp de haute qualité sont conçus pour le sac d'infusion souple. Avec les avantages d'une sécurité élevée,...
Port d'injection de haute qualité
Nous sommes un fabricant spécialisé dans la conception et la production de ports pour emballages médicaux. Nos ports en pp de haute qualité sont conçus pour le sac à perfusion souple. Avec les avantages de haute sécurité, une bonne stabilité et une...
Port médical à base de polypropylène
Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de matériaux d'emballage médicaux en Chine, parmi lesquels nous proposons des ports en polypropylène de haute qualité. Nos ports pp ont les avantages d'une sécurité élevée, d'une bonne stabilité et...
Port en PP pour sachet d'infusion en plastique
Nos dispositifs de connexion sont conçus pour la poche de perfusion souple. Il est produit avec une sécurité élevée, une bonne stabilité et une excellente propriété de température de thermoscellage. Vous pouvez personnaliser les produits en fonction...

Chine Port unique Fournisseurs

Nous fournissons des ports simples de diverses spécifications pour les sacs souples pour infusion, et nous adoptons un équipement et des machines de moulage de pointe pour assurer la qualité des produits. Nos ports offrent une bonne performance de soudage à basse température de soudage avec brevet technique. et réduisent le taux de fuite des sacs.Nos produits ont une bonne compatibilité avec les médicaments.L'atelier de première classe assure la propreté du produit. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Port > Single Port

Single Port

Product categories of Single Port, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Port, Portable Single Port suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Single Port R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Polypropylene Based Medical Connector

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Round 28

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

We are specialized in design and manufacture of medical packaging portable single ports.These pp single ports with high quality are designed for the soft infusion bag. With the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing at...
China Single Port of with CE
High Quality Injection Port

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH-D20

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

We are a specialized manufacturer in designing and producing of medical packaging ports.Our pp ports of high quality are designed for the soft infusion bag. With the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing in low...
China Manufacturer of Portable Single Port
Polypropylene Based  Medical Port

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH-D16

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

We are a professional manufacturer of medical packaging materials in china ,among which we offer the polypropylene ports with high quality. Our pp ports have the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing temperature...
Customized Mini Single Port Made in China
PP Port for Plastic Infusion Bag

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Oval 28

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our connecting devices are designed for the soft infusion bag. It is produced with high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing temperature property.You can customize the products according to your own requirements. We now adopt advanced...
Professional Manufacturer of Single Usb Port
China Single Port Suppliers

We provide single pp ports of various specifications for infusion soft bags, and we adopt advanced equipment and moulding machinery to ensure the quality of the products .Our ports have good welding performance in low welding temperature with technical patent.This property helps increase prouct yield and reduce bag leakage rate.Our products have good compatibility with drugs.The first-class workshop environment ensure the cleanliness of the product. If you are interested in our products, pls feel free to contact us.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier