http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Изопрен Прокладка > Резиновая Прокладка для инфузий Крышка

Резиновая Прокладка для инфузий Крышка

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 20P5

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Additional Info

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Наша фабрика является одним из лидеров отрасли в разработке и производстве медицинского изготовленный на заказ резиновый компоненты . Наши резиновые прокладки могут быть изготовлены в различных форм, размеров. Все зависит от вашего конкретного клинического применения. Мы специализируемся на разработке медицинских отлитые в форму резиновые набивки для фармацевтических предприятий и получили отличные отзывы от наших клиентов. Мы очень рады Вам особые потребности для Вашей продукции. Мы попробуем наше самое лучшее для того чтобы предложить самые разумные цены продукты для вас с самым лучшим качеством.




Аньхой Zhongma резиновых и пластмассовых изделий Co., ЛТД. является дочерней компанией Сучжоу ЦРБ.

Компания расположена в зоне экономического развития Quanjiao, город Чучжоу, провинция Аньхой. Компания специализируется на разработке и производстве медицинской резиновой пробки и резинового диска . Компания занимает площадь в 16,5 гектаров, с годовой мощностью 5 миллиардов резиновыми пробками.





Сучжоу ЦРБ фармацевтической технологии Co., Ltd расположен в shuangfeng Город Сучжоу Город Китая, занимающий площадь в 35 гектаров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завод. Сучжоу ЦРБ была основана в августе 2005 года и зарегистрированный капитал был RMB105.98 миллионов. Мы имеем над 150 работниками. Сучжоу ЦРБ является NEEQ-перечисленные компании.

CRH Factory Photos

Сучжоу ЦРБ посвящена исследованию, развития, производстве и продаже фармацевтического класса упаковочных материалов. В том числе ПП колпачки, порты ПП, резиновые пробки и модифицированной формуле ПП смолы.Также, мы можем конструировать и развить новые продукты согласно требованиям к клиента.

CRH Medical Connection JointCRH Medical Packaging Assembly CapZM-CRH Various Gasket

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции и наслаждаться удовлетворенности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCertificate of Quality


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 млрд,

Резиновые пробки: 5 млрд.

ПП смолы : 20 тыс. тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Logistics Loading Picture


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

Loading Picture According to Requirements


Выставка фото:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Группа Продуктов : Изопрен Прокладка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Isoprene Gasket > Rubber Gasket for Infusion Cap

Rubber Gasket for Infusion Cap

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 20P5

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Our factory is one of the industry leaders in the design and manufacturing of medical custom rubber components . Our rubber gaskets can be manufactured in a variety of shapes, sizes. It all depends on your specific clinical application. We specialize in the development of medical molded rubber gaskets for the pharmaceutical enterprises and have received excellent comments from our customers. We are very pleased to get the special needs from you for your products. We will try our best to offer the most reasonable price products to you with best quality.




Anhui Zhongma rubber & plastic products Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

The company is located in Quanjiao Economic Development Zone, Chuzhou city, Anhui province. The company specializes in developing and manufacturing medical rubber stoppers and Rubber Disc . The company covers an area of 16.5 acres, with an annual capacity of 5 billion rubber stoppers.





Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photos

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH Medical Connection JointCRH Medical Packaging Assembly CapZM-CRH Various Gasket

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCertificate of Quality


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Logistics Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:

Loading Picture According to Requirements


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photos




Looking for ideal Factory Professional Rubber Gasket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Low Cost and Good Service Gasket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gasket for Medical Packaging Caps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Isoprene Gasket

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier