http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Joint d'isoprène > Joint d'isoprène synthétique médical

Joint d'isoprène synthétique médical

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 25

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo, Sans impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

Matériel: Caoutchouc

La flexibilité: Demi dur

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit

Le polyisoprène est une forme synthétique de caoutchouc naturel qui présente une structure et des propriétés similaires. Le polyisoprène se distingue par une élasticité exceptionnelle, une résistance à l'abrasion et une excellente élasticité. Le polyisoprène offre plus de consistance, moins d'impuretés et une facilité de fabrication améliorée. Il est largement utilisé dans le secteur de la santé ces dernières années. Nos pistons ou disques en caoutchouc médical sont souvent utilisés pour assembler des bouchons pour des contenants de perfusion médicaux. Si vous avez des besoins, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Medical Synthetic Polyisoprene Gasket


Anhui Zhongma en caoutchouc et en plastique produits Co., Ltd. est une filiale à 100% de Suzhou CRH.

La société est située dans la zone de développement économique de Quanjiao, ville de Chuzhou, province d'Anhui. La société est spécialisée dans le développement et la fabrication de bouchons en caoutchouc à usage médical et de disques en caoutchouc. La société couvre une superficie de 16,5 acres et a une capacité annuelle de 5 milliards de bouchons en caoutchouc.





Suzhou CRH technologie pharmaceutique Co., Ltd est situé dans la ville de shuangfeng Suzhou Ville de Chine, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, dont 22000 mètres carrés de plantes. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et son capital social s’élève à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société inscrite au NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d’emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les bouchons en PP, les ports en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à la formule modifiée. Nous pouvons également concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits en fonction des exigences du client.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapZM Medical Synthetic Gaskets

Nos installations bien équipées et notre excellent contrôle de la qualité à toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de satisfaire les clients.

CRH Test LabCRH ZM Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Caps et ports en PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Picture


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Groupes de Produits : Joint d'isoprène

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Isoprene Gasket > Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 25

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing, Without Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Material: Rubber

Flexibility: Half Hard

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Polyisoprene is a synthetic form of Natural rubber that is compounded to be similar in structure and properties. Polyisoprene is noted for outstanding resilience, abrasion resistance and excellent elasticity. Polyisoprene offers more consistency, lower impurities, improved manufacturability . It is widely used in healthcare industry recent years. Our medical rubber piston or disc are often used in assemble caps for medical infusion containers. If you have any needs, please feel free to contact us .

Medical Synthetic Polyisoprene Gasket


Anhui Zhongma rubber & plastic products Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary company of Suzhou CRH.

The company is located in Quanjiao Economic Development Zone, Chuzhou city, Anhui province. The company specializes in developing and manufacturing medical rubber stoppers and Rubber Disc . The company covers an area of 16.5 acres, with an annual capacity of 5 billion rubber stoppers.





Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combination CapZM Medical Synthetic Gaskets

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH ZM Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Picture


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Use for Pp Cap are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Synthetic Isoprene Disc. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Isoprene Gasket

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier