http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Изопреновая прокладка

Изопреновая прокладка

Категория продукта Изопреновая прокладка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Изопреновая прокладка, Медицинская синтетическая изопреновая прокладка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фармацевтический диск из полиизопрена R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Изопреновая резиновая прокладка для шприца

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Наша стандартная резиновая пробка для предварительно введенных шприцев изготовлена ​​из бромбутила или хлористого бутила и обычно используется для обычных случаев без особых требований. Если продукт вступает в реакцию с пробкой или требуется свести...
Прокладка для медицинской сумки и контейнера

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20D3

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наши резиновые прокладки не содержат свинца, ртути, мышьяка, бария и других вредных растворимых веществ. Теперь мы используем уникальную технику, чтобы добавить цитотоксичность к обычному тесту пробок из бутилкаучука, таким как пироген, гемолиз,...
Оптовое самое лучшее качество прокладки

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20P6

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша лекарственная синтетическая полиизопреновая прокладка изготавливается стандартным способом. Он не содержит никаких веществ, которые могут легко вырабатывать пироген. Наша хорошая стойкость к проколу обеспечивает минимальную скорость выпадения...
Прокладка изопренового каучука хорошего качества

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20P9

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Более 10 лет наша фабрика специализируется на производстве всевозможных прокладок для требовательных применений. Мы можем порекомендовать подходящую резину для ваших нужд. Помимо высечки и цифровой резки наша техника включает в себя резку и...
Резиновая прокладка для инфузионного колпачка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20P5

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша фабрика является одним из лидеров в разработке и производстве медицинских резиновых компонентов на заказ. Наши резиновые прокладки могут быть изготовлены в различных формах и размерах. Все зависит от вашего конкретного клинического применения....
Хорошая герметизирующая медицинская резиновая прокладка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 13P4

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

В настоящее время наша фабрика использует уникальную технику для добавления цитотоксичности к обычным испытаниям пробок бутилкаучука, таким как пироген, гемолиз, тест на острую системную токсичность и так далее. Применение передовых технологий дает...
Заводская поставка резиновая прокладка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20P1

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша прокладка обладает хорошей устойчивостью к проколу, это обеспечивает минимальную скорость выпадения стружки во время процесса прокола, а наши хорошие характеристики самоуплотнения могут гарантировать отсутствие утечек при использовании процесса...
Одноразовая медицинская резиновая прокладка для шприцов

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20P11

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша лекарственная синтетическая полиизопреновая прокладка для инъекций не содержит каких-либо веществ, способных легко производить пироген. Наше хорошее сопротивление проколу обеспечивает минимальную скорость выпадения стружки во время процесса...
Медицинская резиновая прокладка для шприцов

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 25P

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша фабрика производит резиновые прокладки из широкого спектра типов в соответствии с вашими точными размерами и путем достижения жестких допусков для низких, средних и больших объемов производства. Мы используем высечку и цифровую бессмертную...
Медицинский Сорт Шприц Резиновая Прокладка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 12C

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наши изделия из медицинской резиновой прокладки изготавливаются с использованием стандартных изделий. Прежде чем перейти к производству ранее, мы будем проходить систематическое тестирование сырья, чтобы гарантировать его качество. Когда он окажется...
Медицинская резиновая прокладка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 17P2

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Резиновые прокладки являются одним из важнейших компонентов многих медицинских упаковочных устройств. Несмотря на небольшую стоимость, прокладки оказывают глубокое влияние на функционирование медицинского устройства и результаты медицинской...
Лекарственная синтетическая полиизопреновая прокладка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20P12

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Описание товара: Наши спецификации этого типа следующие: 1. 21 мм фармацевтический диск со стандартным крафт 2. Высококачественный резиновый материал со стандартным пакетом. 3.Вы можете подписаться на продукты в соответствии с вашими...
Медицинская синтетическая изопреновая прокладка

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 25

Место происхождения: Китай

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Полиизопрен - это синтетическая форма натурального каучука, которая имеет одинаковую структуру и свойства. Полиизопрен отличается исключительной упругостью, стойкостью к истиранию и отличной эластичностью. Полиизопрен предлагает большую...
Китай Изопреновая прокладка Поставщики

Наша лекарственная синтетическая полиизопреновая прокладка для инъекций не содержит каких-либо веществ, способных легко производить пироген. Теперь мы используем уникальную технику, чтобы добавить цитотоксичность к обычному тесту пробок бутилкаучука, таким как пироген, гемолиз, тест на острую системную токсичность и так далее. Системный тест на инъекцию и тест на внутрикожную стимуляцию использовались за границей в течение многих лет. Наша хорошая стойкость к проколу обеспечивает минимальную скорость выпадения стружки во время процесса прокола, а наши хорошие показатели самоуплотнения могут гарантировать отсутствие утечек во время использования в больнице. Удержание устройства прокола гарантирует, что в процессе использования в больнице не будет ползуна иглы и капли иглы.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Isoprene Gasket

Isoprene Gasket

Product categories of Isoprene Gasket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Isoprene Gasket, Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pharmaceutical Polyisoprene Disc R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Gasket for Medical Bag and Container

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20D3

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our rubber gaskets do not contain lead, mercury, arsenic, barium and other harmful soluble substances. We now use a unique technique to add cytotoxicity to the routine test of butyl rubber stoppers such as pyrogen, hemolysis, acute systemic...
China Isoprene Gasket of with CE
Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 25

Place of Origin: China

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Polyisoprene is a synthetic form of Natural rubber that is compounded to be similar in structure and properties. Polyisoprene is noted for outstanding resilience, abrasion resistance and excellent elasticity. Polyisoprene offers more consistency,...
China Manufacturer of Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket
Isoprene Rubber Gasket for Syringe

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Our standard rubber stopper for pre-infused syringes is made of bromobutyl or chlorine butyl, and is generally used for routine occasions without special requirements. If the product reacts with the plug or if free silicone oil needs to be...
Customized Pharmaceutical Polyisoprene Disc Made in China
Good Sealing Medical Rubber Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 13P4

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our factory now use a unique technique to add cytotoxicity to the routine test of butyl rubber stoppers such as pyrogen, hemolysis, acute systemic toxicity test and so on. The application of advanced technology gives us a safety guarantee in the...
Professional Manufacturer of Pharmaceutical Synthetic Disc
Medical Rubber Gasket for Syringes

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 25P

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our factory manufactures rubber gaskets from a wide variety of types according to your exact dimensional specifications, and by achieving tight tolerances for low, medium, and high-volume production runs. We use die cutting and digital die-less...
China Supplier of Isoprene Gasket
Good Quality Isoprene Rubber Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20P9

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

For over 10 years, our factory has specialized in manufacturing all kinds of gaskets for demanding applications. We can recommend the right rubber for your needs. In addition to die cutting and digital cutting, our technics include slitting and...
Expert Manufacturer of Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket
Rubber Gasket for Infusion Cap

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20P5

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our factory is one of the industry leaders in the design and manufacturing of medical custom rubber components . Our rubber gaskets can be manufactured in a variety of shapes, sizes. It all depends on your specific clinical application. We...
Competitive Pharmaceutical Polyisoprene Disc China Manufacturer
Medical Used Rubber Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 17P2

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Rubber gaskets are one of the most important components in many medical packaging devices. While small in cost, gaskets have a profound affect on the function of a medical device and the outcome of a medical procedure.Rubber gasket solutions have...
High Quality Pharmaceutical Synthetic Disc China Manufacturer
Medical Grade Syringe Rubber Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 12C

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our medical rubber gasket products are produced with standard crafts.Before we go to the production formerly, we will have the raw materials go through a systematic tests to guarantee its quality. When it proves to be qualified, we will use the...
China Isoprene Gasket Supplier
Disposable Medical Rubber Gasket for Syringes

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20P11

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our medicinal synthetic polyisoprene gasket for injection does not contain any substances that can easily produce pyrogen. Our good puncture resistance ensures the minimum rate of chip drop during the puncture process and our good self-sealing...
China Factory of Medical Synthetic Isoprene Gasket
Wholesale Best Quality Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20P6

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our medicinal synthetic polyisoprene gasket is produced with standard craft. It does not contain any substances that can easily produce pyrogen. Our good puncture resistance ensures the minimum rate of chip drop during the puncture process and our...
Medicinal Synthetic Polyisoprene Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20P12

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Product Description: Our this type specifications are as follows: 1. 21MM pharmaceutical disc with standard craft 2.High quality rubber material with standard package. 3.You can subscribe the products according to your own
Factory Supply Rubber Gasket

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20P1

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our gasket has good puncture resistance,this ensures the minimum rate of chip drop during the puncture process and our good self-sealing performance can guarantee no leakage during using process in hospital.Also,good retention of puncture device...
China Isoprene Gasket Suppliers

Our medicinal synthetic polyisoprene gasket for injection does not contain any substances that can easily produce pyrogen. We now use a unique technique to add cytotoxicity to the routine test of butyl rubber stoppers such as pyrogen, hemolysis, acute systemic toxicity test and so on. Systemic injection test and intradermal stimulation test have been used abroad for many years.Our good puncture resistance ensures the minimum rate of chip drop during the puncture process and our good self-sealing performance can guarantee no leakage during using process in hospital.Also,good retention of puncture device ensures that there is no needle slider and needle drop in the process of hospital use.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier