http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP Cap > Фольга

Фольга

Категория продукта Фольга, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фольга, Крышки для бутылок из фольги поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Крышки фольги для контейнеров R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Крышка фольги высшего качества

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 39

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша пленочная крышка - это новый тип, разработанный в соответствии с потребностями наших клиентов. Теперь у нас есть золотой и серебряный цвет. Если у вас есть какие-либо другие потребности, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам об этом. Мы...
Фармацевтическое Использование IV Бутылочная Фольга

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 36

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша пленочная крышка - это новый тип, разработанный в соответствии с потребностями наших клиентов. У нас всегда есть производственное исследование на рынке, прежде чем мы решим использовать новый стиль. В течение всей производственной процедуры мы...
PP медицинская пленка Cap

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша пленочная крышка - это новый тип, разработанный в соответствии с потребностями наших клиентов. У нас всегда есть производственное исследование на рынке, прежде чем мы решим использовать новый стиль. Крышка фольги, которую мы поддерживаем,...
Фольговое композитное покрытие D39мм

Подробности Упаковки: Гофроящик

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 39 Diameter Foil Type

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Крышка типа фольги D39мм Фольга на нашем заводе высокого качества. Это связано с систематической и научной системой управления в нашей компании. Прежде чем приступить к производству, мы предпочитаем строго проверять сырье в нашей лаборатории...
Комбинированная крышка из фольги D36мм

Модель: CRH 36 Diameter Foil Type

Крышка типа фольги D36мм Крышка из фольги является важным компонентом инфузионного устройства. Продукция нашего завода использует уникальное производство. Наши продукты безопасны и просты в использовании в больницах и фармацевтической...
Комбинированная крышка из фольги D30мм

Подробности Упаковки: Гофроящик

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30 Diameter Foil Type

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Крышка типа фольги D30мм Крышка из фольги является важным компонентом инфузионного устройства. Продукция нашего завода использует уникальный производственный процесс. Когда крышка основной рамы будет готова, мы вставим прокладку в паз крышки, а...
ПП Крышка с пленочным покрытием Тип

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 30

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Мы специализируемся на разработке и производстве медицинских упаковочных колпачков. Эти высококачественные полипропиленовые колпачки предназначены для мягкой сумки для инфузий. Благодаря преимуществам высокой безопасности, хорошей стабильности и...
Film Coated Medical Cap

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH

Место происхождения: China

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Our pp caps of high quality are designed for the soft bag of the infusion. We are specialized in design and manufacture of medical packaging caps.We can offer caps of various specifications for infusion issues.With the advantages of high safety,...
Китай Фольга Поставщики
Наша комбинированная крышка из полипропиленовой пленки широко используется в больнице и в клинической инфузии. Основные рабочие процедуры, такие как литье под давлением, сборка, проверка, внутренняя упаковка и наружная упаковка, подпадают под серию регулярных систем управления. Во время всех процедур, во-первых, мы используем оборудование для литья под давлением, чтобы сформировать крышку с отверстием в ее головке, затем мы вставляем прокладку в отверстие, а затем используем прижимной кусок, чтобы, наконец, зафиксировать крышку и прокладку, мы заклеим комбинированный колпачок подходящей пленкой. Мы проверим герметичность, чтобы предотвратить утечку при нанесении, прежде чем грузить груз. Если вы заинтересованы в нашей продукции этого типа, ваши подробные запросы будут отличными.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Foil Cap

Foil Cap

Product categories of Foil Cap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Foil Cap, Foil Bottle Caps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foil Caps For Containers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Film Coated Medical Cap

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our pp caps of high quality are designed for the soft bag of the infusion. We are specialized in design and manufacture of medical packaging caps.We can offer caps of various specifications for infusion issues.With the advantages of high safety,...
China Foil Cap of with CE
PP Cap Film Coated Type

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 30

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

We are specialized in design and manufacture of medical packaging caps.These pp caps of high quality are designed for the soft bag of the infusion. With the advantages of high safety, good stability, and excellent heat sealing at low temperature,...
China Manufacturer of Foil Bottle Caps
Foil Composite Cover  D39mm

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 39 Diameter Foil Type

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

D39mm Foil Type Cap The foil cap in our factory is in high quality. This dues to the systematic and scientific management system in our company. Before starting production , we prefer to check the raw materials in our quality-controlling lab...
Customized Foil Caps For Containers Made in China
PP Medical Grade Film Cap

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our foil cap is a newly developed type according to our customers' needs. We always have production investigation in the market before we decide to exploit new style. The foil cap we support has adopt good quality raw material. During the whole...
Professional Manufacturer of Aluminum Foil Cap
Pharmaceutical Use IV Bottle Foil Cap

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 36

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our foil cap is a newly developed type according to our customers' needs. We always have production investigation in the market before we decide to exploit new style. During the whole production procedure, we prefer to choose several samples from...
China Supplier of Foil Cap
Foil Combination Cap  D36mm

Model No.: CRH 36 Diameter Foil Type

D36mm Foil Type Cap The foil cap is an important component for infusion device.The products of our factory adopt a unique production craft .Our products are safe and easy to use in hospital and pharmaceutical industry. Welcome to contact us for more...
Expert Manufacturer of Foil Bottle Caps
Foil Combination Cap  D30mm

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30 Diameter Foil Type

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

D30mm Foil Type Cap The foil cap is an important component for infusion device.The products of our factory adopt a unique production craft .When the basic frame cap is complete, we will embed the gasket into the groove of the cap, then use a...
Competitive Foil Caps For Containers China Manufacturer
Top Quality Foil Cap

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 39

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our foil cap is a newly developed type according to our customers' needs. We now have the gold and silver color type. If you have any other needs, pls feel free to tell it to us. We will customize the products to you. When we decide to develop new...
High Quality Aluminum Foil Cap China Manufacturer
China Foil Cap Suppliers
Our pp foil combined cap is widely used in the hospital and clinical infusion issue.The main working procedures such as injection molding, assembly, inspection, inner packing and outer packing will go under a series of regular management system. During the whole procedures,firstly, we use the injection molding machinery to form a cap with a hole in its head,then we will embed a gasket into the hole and then use a pressing slice to fix the cap and the gasket, at last, we will seal the combined cap with a suitable film on it. We will check the sealing ability to prevent the leakage in application before we ship the cargo. If you are interested in our this type product, your detailed inquiries will be great.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier