http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Лиофилизированный Препарат

Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Лиофилизированный Препарат

Категория продукта Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Лиофилизированный Препарат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Лиофилизированный Препарат, Стопор Для Лиофилизированный Препарат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бутиловая Пробка Медицинская Резиновая Пробка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокое Качество Лиофилизации Резиновый Стопор

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Lyophilized Type

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Для лиофилизации резиновый стопор, вы можете выбрать ваше сырье между бромбутил каучук и хлорбутиловый каучуки. Стопперы предназначены для упаковки переливания жидких лекарств и медицины порошка в фармацевтической промышленности. Различные размеры...
Отлитые В Форму Высоким Качеством Резиновый Стопор

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 13D1

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша фабрика может сделать продукты с 2 ноги ,3 ноги ,4legs в соответствии с вашими желаниями. Мастерской в нашей фабрике может достигать очищенность стандартный класс 10000-1000000. Более того,наши резиновые пробки имеют большой...
Высокое Качество Затвор Лиофилизации

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Lyophilization Type 20D3

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наш бутил резиновой пробкой идеально подходит для использования в биологических и фармацевтических применений.Он сделан девственницей медицинской бутилкаучуковой резины . Наш бутил резиновой пробкой семинар специально конструирована согласно GMP...
Лиофилизированный Бутил Резиновой Пробкой

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20A3

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наш пробкой из бутилового каучука производится девственницы ранга медицински Бутилкаучука с нетоксическим. Наш бутил резиновой пробкой практикум разработан в соответствии с требованиями стандарта GMP, а в цехах Банбери смешивания , два рулона...
Бутил резиновой пробкой для Лиофилизированный препарат

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20D2

Место происхождения: Китай

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Наш бутил резиновой пробкой используется для фармацевтической стеклянной флакон. Мы обычно используем ББК и хбк резиновый материал. Наша фабрика может поставить вас с дразличных размеров бутил резиновой пробкой для Лиофилизированный препарат, как...
Китай Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Лиофилизированный Препарат Поставщики
Наш бутил резиновой пробкой для Лиофилизированный препарат изготовлен из медицинской Бутилкаучука.Процедуры вулканизования, умирают вырезывание, запиток и упаковывающ в мастерской намерены встретиться относительный классов чистоты.Кроме того, система контроля качества устанавливается в соответствии со стандартами GMP. Расширенный полностью автоматическая вакуумная техника сделает процесс вулканизации доступен.Наши продукты имеют успешный совместимости между резиновыми пробками и медицины.Если вы ищете поставщика в Китае, Добро пожаловать к нам.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Butyl Rubber Stopper > Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation

Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation

Product categories of Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation, Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Butyl Stopper Medical Rubber Stopper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Lyophilization Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Lyophilized Type

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

For lyophilization rubber stopper, you can choose your raw material between bromobutyl rubber and chlorobutyl rubber. The stoppers are suitable for package of transfusion liquid medicine and powder medicine in pharmaceutical industry. Different...
China Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation of with CE
Molded Various High Quality Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 13D1

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our factory can make products with 2 legs ,3 legs ,4legs according to your own desires. The workshop in our factory can reach purity standard 10000-1000000 grade. What's more,our rubber stoppers have great self-sealing character and low puncturing...
China Manufacturer of Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation
Lyophilized Butyl Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20A3

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our butyl rubber stopper is made by virgin grade medically Butyl rubber with non-toxic. Our butyl rubber stopper workshop is designed according to the GMP standards, while the workshops of Banbury Mixing , two Roll Mill...
Customized Butyl Stopper Medical Rubber Stopper Made in China
Butyl Rubber Stopper for Lyophilized Preparation

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20D2

Place of Origin: China

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Our butyl rubber stopper is used for pharmaceutical glass vial. We usually use bromobutyl and chlorobutyl rubber material. Our factory can supply you with different sizes of Butyl Rubber Stopper for Lyophilized Preparation as you need with 2 legs,...
Professional Manufacturer of Assorted Butyl Rubber Stopper
High Quality Lyophilization Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Lyophilization Type 20D3

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our butyl rubber stopper is ideal for use in biological and pharmaceutical applications.It is made by virgin medical grade Butyl rubber . Our butyl rubber stopper workshop is specially designed according to GMP standard,and the workshops of Banbury...
China Supplier of Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation
China Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation Suppliers
Our Butyl Rubber Stopper For Lyophilized Preparation is made of medically Butyl rubber.The procedures of vulcanization, die cutting, washing and packaging in the workshop are set to meet the relative cleanliness classes.Moreover the quality control system is established according to GMP standards. Our advanced complete automatic vacuum technics make vulcanization process available.Our products have a successful compatibility between rubber stoppers and medicine.If you are looking for a supplier in china, welcome to contact us.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier