http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Бутылки Впрыски

Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Бутылки Впрыски

Категория продукта Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Бутылки Впрыски , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Бутылки Впрыски , Резиновый Затвор Бутылки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Резиновая Пробка Для Бутылки Впрыски R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокое Качество Настой Резины

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 32A3

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Заглушки мы поставляем изготовлены из высококачественного бутилового каучука.От входа до выхода,наша продукция всегда идти через ряд высокотехнологичных производственных процессов, таких как смешивание Банбери, два рулона смешивая стан, коричневый,...
Дешевые Горячие Продажа Резиновой Пробкой

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: ZM Rubber Stopper

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша фабрика может поставить различные размеры Хбк & бром бутил резиновой пробкой Фили медицинские бутылки и флаконы, как мы теперь посвящена разработке новых рынков.Этот тип резины мы поставляем специально использована для терапевтических...
Резиновой пробкой для пробирки Впрыски

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: For infusion solution

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Бутил резиновой пробкой для пробирки Впрыски Наш пробкой из бутилового каучука производится девственницы ранга медицински Бутилкаучука с нетоксическим. Наш бутил резиновой пробкой практикум разработан в соответствии с требованиями стандарта GMP, а в...
20A3 инъекций резиновой пробкой

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 20A3

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Описание Товара: 1.стопор инъекции производятся со стандартным лечением. 2.мы используем основного полимера бутилкаучука материал 3.различные размеры Бутиловой резины доступен 4.он используется в сочетании с ампулами медицины Аньхой Zhongma...
Бутил резиновой пробкой для бутылки Впрыски

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 32

Место происхождения: Китай

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Наши пробки впрыски высокого качества первичной упаковки решение для терапевтического применения инъекций. Пробка впрыски имеет высочайший уровень качества и производится под залог и сертифицированных технологических условий в соответствии с...
Фабрики Поставляли Подгонянные Резиновый Стопор

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 26-B

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Продукция наша поставка фабрики выпускаются в высокий чистый номер класс и некоторые площадь для class100 . Наша фабрика контролировать качество включает в себя испытания сырья, полуфабрикатов, готовой продукции на линии контроль и окончательный...
Китай Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Бутылки Впрыски  Поставщики
Наш этот тип резины используется специально для лечебного настоя средства, некоторые порошок инъекционных лекарств и другой фармацевтической промышленности. Заглушки изготовлены из высококачественного бутилового каучука.От входа до выхода,наши продукты идут через ряд высокотехнологичных производственных процессов, таких как смешивание Банбери, два рулона смешивая стан, коричневый, предварительно молдинг, Deflusing, предварительно чистится и моется под давлением. Использование передовых технологий производства позволяет нам предлагать большое количество товаров с высоким качеством в короткие сроки. Если вы ищете хороший кооператор с Вашего бизнеса, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Butyl Rubber Stopper > Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle

Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle

Product categories of Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle, Rubber Bottle Stopper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cheap Hot Selling Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: ZM Rubber Stopper

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our factory can supply different sizes of Chlorobutyl & Bromo butyl rubber stoppers for medical bottles and vials as we are now devoted to developing new markets.This type rubber stopper we supply is specially used for therapeutical infusion...
China Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle of with CE
Rubber Stopper for Injection Vial

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: For infusion solution

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Butyl Rubber Stopper for Injection Vial Our butyl rubber stopper is made by virgin grade medically Butyl rubber with non-toxic. Our butyl rubber stopper workshop is designed according to the GMP standards, while the workshops of Banbury Mixing , two...
China Manufacturer of Rubber Bottle Stopper
High Quality Infusion Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 32A3

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

The stoppers we supply are made of high quality butyl rubber.From input to output,our products always go through a series of high-tech production processes such as Banbury mixing, Two roll mill mixing, Sulfuration, Pre-molding, Deflusing, Pre-clean...
Customized Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottles Made in China
20A3 Injection Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 20A3

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Product Description: 1.the injection stopper is produced with standard treatment. 2.we use basic polymer butyl rubber material 3.different sizes of Butyl Rubber Stopper available 4.it is used in combination with medicine vials Anhui Zhongma rubber...
Professional Manufacturer of Butyl Rubber Stopper Infusion Bag Stopper
Butyl Rubber Stopper for Injection Bottles

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 32

Place of Origin: China

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Our injection stoppers are a high-quality primary packaging solution for therapeutic injection applications. The injection stopper is of the highest quality level and is produced under secured and certified process conditions in accordance with the...
China Supplier of Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle
Factory Supplied Customized Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 26-B

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

The products our factory supply are produced in high grade clean room and some area for class100 . Our factory qulity control includes raw material test, semi-finished products on the line control and final products control .We will pay attention to...
Expert Manufacturer of Rubber Bottle Stopper
China Butyl Rubber Stopper For Injection Bottle Suppliers
Our this type Rubber Stopper is specially used for therapeutical infusion products, some powder injection medicine and other pharmaceutical industry. The stoppers are made of high quality butyl rubber.From input to output,our products go through a series of high-tech production processes such as Banbury mixing, Two roll mill mixing, Sulfuration, Pre-molding, Deflusing, Pre-clean and Clean-Molding. The usage of advanced production technology allows us to offer big quantity goods with high quality in a short time. If you are looking for a good cooperator with your business, pls feel free to contact us.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier