http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой > Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Пленки С Покрытием

Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Пленки С Покрытием

Категория продукта Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Пленки С Покрытием, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Пленки С Покрытием, Стопор Для Пленки С Покрытием поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Затвор Силиконовой Резины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фабрика ЭТФЭ продажи пленки с покрытием пробкой

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH ETFE Film Coated Type

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Ше китайское происхождение резины производитель , мы специализируемся в производстве резинотехнических изделий для почти 10 лет .В течение последних лет мы собрали богатый практический опыт в производстве продуктов. Теперь наши продукты широко...
Тефлоновым Покрытием Медицинской Резиновой Пробкой

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наш пробкой из бутилового каучука производится девственницы ранга медицински Бутилкаучука. Наш бутил резиновой пробкой практикум разработан в соответствии с требованиями стандарта GMP, а в цехах Банбери смешивания , два рулона смешивая...
Tregional мембраны резиновые Стопоры(УОТ/ПТФЭ тека)

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: FEP/PTFE Film

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наш фильм с покрытием пробкой из бутилового каучука производится девственницы уровень медицинской Бутилкаучука с нетоксическим. Наш бутил резиновой пробкой мастерские конструированы согласно стандартам GMP, а в цехах Банбери смешивания , два рулона...
Мембрана Тефлон Резины

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Teflon Membrane

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Мембраны резиновые Стопоры (Тефлоновая мембрана) Наш пробкой из бутилового каучука производится девственницы ранга медицински Бутилкаучука с нетоксическим. Мы имеем строгую бутил резиновой пробкой системы менеджмента качества в соответствии со...
Бутил резиновой пробкой для пленки с покрытием

Количество минимального заказа: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Teflon Membrane Type

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: Ластик

заявка: медицинская

Наша фабрика является типичным китайского происхождения, производитель резины , мы специализируемся в производстве резинотехнических изделий уже более 10 лет .За эти годы мы собрали богатый опыт в практическом производстве . Теперь наши продукты...
Китай Бутил Резиновой Пробкой Для Пленки С Покрытием Поставщики
Мы являемся производителем китайского происхождения , мы majored в производить резиновый продукты на почти 10 лет , что позволяет нам предлагать широкий ассортимент продукции для вас . Теперь наши продукты широко использованы в клинической инъекции, переливания и другие упаковочные. Теперь у нас есть 100-100000 класса очистки семинар, который соответствует стандарту GMP. От входа до выхода, мы имеем строгий контроль качества на протяжении всей производственной линии. У нас есть полное испытание приборов и инструментов в соответствии с нормативными документами.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > Butyl Rubber Stopper > Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated

Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated

Product categories of Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated, Stopper For Film Coated suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Rubber Stopper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Teflon Coated Medical Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our butyl rubber stopper is made by virgin grade medically Butyl rubber. Our butyl rubber stopper workshop is designed according to the GMP standards, while the workshops of Banbury Mixing , two Roll Mill...
China Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated of with CE
Factory Sales ETFE Film Coated Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH ETFE Film Coated Type

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

We are a chinese origin rubber stopper manufacturer , we majored in producing rubber products for almost 10 years .During the past years we gathered rich practical experience in producing products. Our products now are widely used in medical and...
China Manufacturer of Stopper For Film Coated
Butyl Rubber Stopper for Film Coated

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Teflon Membrane Type

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our factory is a typical chinese origin rubber stopper manufacturer , we majored in producing rubber products for over 10 years .During the these past years we gathered rich experience in practical production . Our products now are widely used in...
Customized Silicone Rubber Stopper Made in China
Tregional Membrane Rubber Stoppers(FEP/PTFE theca)

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: FEP/PTFE Film

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Our this film coated butyl rubber stopper is made by virgin level medically Butyl rubber with non-toxic. Our butyl rubber stopper workshops are designed according to GMP standard, while the workshops of Banbury Mixing , two Roll Mill...
Professional Manufacturer of Butyl Bottles Silicone Rubber Stopper
Membrane Teflon Rubber Stopper

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Teflon Membrane

Place of Origin: China

Material: Rubber

Application: Medical

Membrane Rubber Stoppers (Teflon membrane) Our butyl rubber stopper is made by virgin grade medically Butyl rubber with non-toxic. We have strict butyl rubber stopper quality management system according to GMP standard.Our butyl rubber stopper...
China Supplier of Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated
China Butyl Rubber Stopper For Film Coated Suppliers
We are a chinese origin manufacturer , we majored in producing rubber products for almost 10 years , which allows us to offer a wide range products for you . Our products now are widely used in clinical injection, transfusion and other packaging. We now have a 100-100000 class cleaning workshop which meets the GMP standard. From input to output, we have a strict quality control throughout the whole production line. We have full test instruments and tools according to the standard documents.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier