http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP Cap > Отрывной колпачок > Фармацевтическая упаковка

Фармацевтическая упаковка

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: CRH Break Off Cap

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Гофроящик

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

1. Применение: наш защитный колпачок используется для упаковки медицинских инъекционных пакетов и бутылок. 2.Материал: некоторый уровень импорта и некоторое китайское местное сырье. После того, как сырье будет модифицировано, в производстве будет использоваться новая гранула полипропилена. 3.Оригин: Китай 4.Стандарт: Диаметр 30мм 5. Упаковка: стерильная внутренняя упаковка и наружная упаковка. Как продукты второго поколения, наши отрывные колпачки выпускаются с соединительным устройством, которое обладает преимуществами высокой безопасности, отсутствия утечек, удобного открывания, инфузионного разделения с добавлением жидкости и уникальной технологии фиксации резиновой прокладки. Если у вас есть интересы в наших продуктах, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

CRH Double Break-off Combination Cap


Сучжоу CRH фармацевтической технологии Лтд находится в городе Шуанфэн города Сучжоу Китая, площадью 35 акров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завода. Сучжоу CRH была основана в августе 2005 года, уставной капитал составил 105,98 млн юаней. У нас более 150 сотрудников. Suzhou CRH - компания, зарегистрированная в списке NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Сучжоу CRH занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей упаковочных материалов фармацевтического класса. Включая крышки PP, порты PP, резиновые заглушки и смолы PP модифицированной формулы. Кроме того, мы можем проектировать и разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combinaion CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать качество продукции и удовлетворять потребности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 миллиарда,

Резиновые пробки: 5 миллиардов

ПП смолы: 20 тыс. Тонн

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Photo


Фотографии с выставки:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : PP Cap > Отрывной колпачок

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Break-Off Cap > Pharmaceutical Packaging Break Off Cap

Pharmaceutical Packaging Break Off Cap

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH Break Off Cap

Additional Info

Packaging: Corrugated box

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

1. Application: our Break-Off Cap is used for medical injection bags and bottles packing. 2.Material: some import level and some china local raw materials .After the raw materials are modified, the new polypropylene pellet will be used in production. 3.Origin: china 4.Standard: Diameter 30mm 5. Packing: sterile inner bag packing and corrugate box outer packing. As the second generation products, our break-off spout caps are produced with connecting device which have the advantages of high safety, no leakage, convenient opening, liquid-Adding infusion separation, and unique rubber gasket fixing tech. If you have interests in our products, pls no hesitate to contact with us.

CRH Double Break-off Combination Cap


Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combinaion CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Picture


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal I.V.Bag Used Combination Cap Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Solution Used Cap are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Applied in Medical Infusion Bottle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Cap > Break-Off Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier