http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PP Cap > Отрывной колпачок > Медицинская пробка

Медицинская пробка

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: CRH 30

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Гофроящик

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Описание продукта

Теперь у нас есть два стиля толщиной 3 мм и 5 мм для отрывной крышки. Он используется для меня одических мешков для инъекций и бутылка упаковки. Мы являемся китайской местной корпорацией, и мы принимаем сырье хорошего качества с разумной ценой, это может гарантировать, что мы предлагаем продукцию хорошего качества с отличной ценой для вас. Ваш большой объем заказа будет оценен. Это даст обоим пользу между нами. После того, как сырье поступит на наш завод, мы проведем повторную модификацию. новый полипропиленовый пеллет будет использоваться в производстве. Когда продукты перейдут на этап упаковки, мы будем использовать стерильную внутреннюю упаковку и внешнюю упаковку гофроящика. Если вы сейчас ищете сотрудника, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

CRH Double Break Off PP Cap



Сучжоу CRH фармацевтической технологии Лтд находится в городе Шуанфэн города Сучжоу Китая, площадью 35 акров, в том числе 22000 квадратных метров завода. Сучжоу CRH была основана в августе 2005 года, уставной капитал составил 105,98 млн юаней. У нас более 150 сотрудников. Suzhou CRH - компания, зарегистрированная в списке NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Сучжоу CRH занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством и продажей упаковочных материалов фармацевтического класса. Включая крышки PP, порты PP, резиновые заглушки и смолы PP модифицированной формулы. Кроме того, мы можем проектировать и разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

CRH PP PortsCRH Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать качество продукции и удовлетворять потребности клиентов.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Годовое производство различных продуктов:

ПП крышки и порты: 1,5 миллиарда,

Резиновые пробки: 5 миллиардов

ПП смолы: 20 тыс. Тонн

CRH Workshop CRH Loading Photo


Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика:

CRH Loading Photo


Фотографии с выставки:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Группа Продуктов : PP Cap > Отрывной колпачок

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Break-Off Cap > Medical Grade Break Off Cap

Medical Grade Break Off Cap

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CRH 30

Additional Info

Packaging: Corrugated box

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

We now have two styles as 3mm and 5mm thickness for break off cap . It is used for medical injection bags and bottles packing. We are chinese local corporation, and we adopt the good quality raw material with reasonable price, it can ensure us to offer good quality product with excellent price for you . Your big volume order will be appreciated. This will give both benefit between us. After the raw materials reach our factory, we will give it a second remodified procedure. the new polypropylene pellet will be used in production. When the products go to the packing phase, we will use sterile inner bag packing and corrugate box outer packing. If you are now looking for a cooperator, pls feel free to contact us .

CRH Double Break Off PP Cap



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH Combination CapCRH Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH Workshop CRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Break off Infusion Cap Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Available in Various Size are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Available in Various Color. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Cap > Break-Off Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier