http://ru.crh-health.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Крышка PP > Отламываемый Колпачок

Отламываемый Колпачок

Категория продукта Отламываемый Колпачок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Отламываемый Колпачок, Обломать Носик Крышки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Разорвать Кольцо Крышки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фармацевтической Упаковки Отломать Крышку

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH Break Off Cap

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

1. Применение: наши отламываемый колпачок используется для сумки медицинские инъекции и упаковки бутылок. 2.Материал: какой-то уровень импорта и некоторым Китая местного сырья .После того как сырье изменен, новое гранул полипропилена будет...
Смеси PP Крышка выламывается Тип толщина 5mm

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30 Diameter-5mm thickness

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Ø30-5мм разрыва Тип цоколя Описание Товара: 1. Применение: наши отламываемый колпачок используется для сумки медицинские инъекции и упаковки бутылок. 2.Происхождения: Китай 3.Материал: какой-то уровень импорта и некоторым Китая местного сырья .После...
Легко обламываются Крышка для мешка вливания

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH-16

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наш ПП 16мм отрыв диаметр крышки, используемые для медицинских инфузионных устройств.Наша продукция производится в экологически чистом заводе, который соответствует стандарту GMP с класс 10000-1000000.Перед началом производства , материалы, которые...
Медицинской Ранга Отломать Крышку

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Теперь у нас есть два стиля, например, 3 мм и 5 мм толщиной для обломится крышкой . Он используется для меняdicalбыл инъекции пакетов и бутылок упаковка. Мы китайский местной корпорации, и мы принимаем сырье хорошего качества с умеренной ценой, она...
Смеси PP Одиночная Крышка выламывается Тип

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30 Diameter-5mm thickness

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Наш этот ПП в сочетании один отламываемый колпачок применяется в основном для медицинских мягкое-мешок и пластиковую бутылку. Продукция производится в мастерской прилив, который соответствует стандарту GMP с класс 10000-1000000.В течение всей...
Крышка PP двойной брейк-от типа

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30 Diameter-3mm side thickness

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Ø30-3 перерыв-с крышки Тип Описание Товара: 1. Применение: используется для упаковки жидких и порошковых медикаментов в фармацевтической промышленности. 2.Происхождения: Китай 3.Материал: модифицированный гранул полипропилена. 3.Стандарт:30мм...
Крышка PP обломится Тип

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 30

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Как продукты второго поколения, соединительных частей прибора инфузионного раствора пользуются популярностью долю рынка с преимуществами высокая безопасность, отсутствие утечки, удобно открывать способности, жидкост-добавляя разделение вливания и...
PP Крышка легко отламываемый Тип

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 20 Diameter Wrenched

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наши PP один отламываемый колпачок используется для медицинских инфузионных устройств.Перед началом производства , материалы, которые мы используем примет участие в серии испытаний, только когда он окажется квалифицированным, то мы используем...
Один Обломится Тип Цоколя

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Ø30 один обрыв Тип цоколя ПП объединенные единым отламываемый колпачок мы поставляем главным образом использован для медицинской софт-мешок и пластиковую бутылку. Продукты производятся в чистой мастерской, которая может достигнуть стандарт GMP с...
Медицинского Применения Обломится Тип Цоколя

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 30MM

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

В качестве второго поколения продуктов, наши обломится Тип цоколя имеет преимущество низкая стоимость и простота эксплуатации возможность. И второй компоненты поколение инфузионных препаратов и носить символы высокая безопасность, никакую утечку и...
Крышка PP легко-вырвал отламываемый Тип

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 16 Diameter Wrenched Type

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наши PP легко-вырвал отламываемый колпачок, используемый для медицинских проблем настой упаковку . Наша фабрика имеет наше сырье пройти через ряд качества контрольных процедур . Когда они оказались квалифицированными , мы пойдем к следующему этапу....
Высокое Качество Один Отломать Крышку

Подробности Упаковки: Гофрокороб

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH Customized Size

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Подгонянный одиночный обрыв Тип цоколя Наши PP в сочетании один отламываемый колпачок используется в основном для медицинский софт-мешок и пластиковую бутылку. Наша продукция производится в экологически чистом завод, который передает стандарту GMP с...
Один Обломится Настой Крышкой

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CRH 20

Место происхождения: Китай

материал: пластик

заявка: медицинская

Наши PP один отламываемый колпачок используется для медицинских инфузионных устройств.Наша продукция производится в экологически чистом заводе, который соответствует стандарту GMP с класс 10000-1000000.Прежде чем мы начнем производство , мы будем...
Китай Отламываемый Колпачок Поставщики
Наши PP в сочетании отламываемый колпачок применяется в основном для медицинских мягкий мешок вливания и пластиковые бутылки вливания. Наша продукция производится в экологически чистом завод, который передает стандарту GMP с класс 10000-1000000.От входа до выхода , продукты идут через ряд стандартных процедур, таких как литье под давлением,автоматическая сборка машин, сортировка, внутренняя упаковка и внешняя упаковка . Прежде чем мы упаковать груз, мы предпочитаем, чтобы получить некоторые образцы от большого груза, имеют специальный тест качества для того чтобы обеспечить наше качество. Мы искренне верим что мы будет вашим лучшим выбором, если вы свяжитесь с нами для более подробной информации. Мы с нетерпением ждем Ваши запросы .
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Break-Off Cap

Break-Off Cap

Product categories of Break-Off Cap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Break-Off Cap, Break Off Spout Cap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Break Off Ring Cap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pharmaceutical Packaging Break Off Cap

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH Break Off Cap

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

1. Application: our break-off cap is used for medical injection bags and bottles packing. 2.Material: some import level and some china local raw materials .After the raw materials are modified, the new polypropylene pellet will be used in...
China Break-Off Cap of with CE
PP Composite Cap Break-off Type 5mm thickness

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30 Diameter-5mm thickness

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Ø30-5mm Break-off type Cap Product Description: 1. Application: our break-off cap is used for medical injection bags and bottles packing. 2.Origin: china 3.Material: some import level and some china local raw materials .After the raw materials are...
China Manufacturer of Break Off Spout Cap
Easily Break Off Cap for Infusion Bag

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH-16

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our PP 16MM diameter break-off cap is used for medical infusion device.Our products are produced in a clean plant which meets the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.Before starting production , the materials we use will attend a series of...
Customized Break Off Ring Cap Made in China
PP Cap Break Off Type

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 30

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

As the second generation products, the connecting device parts of infusion solution have enjoyed a popular market share with the advantages of high safety, no leakage, convenient opening ability, liquid-Adding infusion separation and the unique...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Sachet With Break Off Cap
Medical Grade Break Off Cap

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

We now have two styles as 3mm and 5mm thickness for break off cap . It is used for medical injection bags and bottles packing. We are chinese local corporation, and we adopt the good quality raw material with reasonable price, it can ensure us to...
China Supplier of Break-Off Cap
PP Cap Double Break-off Type

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30 Diameter-3mm side thickness

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Ø30-3 Break-off type Cap Product Description: 1. Application: used to pack liquid and powder medicine in pharmaceutical industry. 2.Origin: china 3.Material: modified polypropylene pellet. 3.Standard:30mm Diameter-3mm side thickness. Packing:...
Expert Manufacturer of Break Off Spout Cap
PP Composite Cap Single Break-off Type

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30 Diameter-5mm thickness

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Our this PP combined single break-off cap is mainly used for medical soft-bag and plastic bottle. The products are produced in a tide workshop which matches GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.During the whole production line , the products...
Competitive Break Off Ring Cap China Manufacturer
PP Cap Easily Break-off Type

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 20 Diameter Wrenched

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our PP single break-off cap is used for medical infusion device.Before starting production , the materials we use will attend a series of tests, only when it proves to be qualified, we then use the materials. Our products are produced in a clean...
High Quality Plastic Sachet With Break Off Cap China Manufacturer
PP Cap Easy-wrenched Break-off Type

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 16 Diameter Wrenched Type

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our PP easy-wrenched break-off cap is used for medical packaging infusion issues . Our factory will have our raw materials go through a series of quality-controlling procedures . When they are proved to be qualified , we will go to next stage. Our...
China Break-Off Cap Supplier
Single Break Off Type Cap

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Ø30 Single Break-off Type Cap The PP combined single break-off cap we supply is mainly used for medical soft-bag and plastic bottle. The products are produced in a clean workshop which can reach GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 class. From...
China Factory of Break Off Spout Cap
Medical Use Break Off Type Cap

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 30MM

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

As the second generation of products, our break off type cap has the advantage of low cost and easy operating ability. Also the second generation components of infusion products has carry the characters of high safety, no leakage and liquid-Adding...
High Quality Single Break Off Cap

Packaging: Corrugated box

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH Customized Size

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Customized Single Break-off Type Cap Our PP combined single break-off cap is mainly used for medical soft-bag and plastic bottle. Our products are produced in a clean plant which passes the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.From input to...
Single Break Off Infusion Cap

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CRH 20

Place of Origin: China

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Our PP single break-off cap is used for medical infusion device.Our products are produced in a clean plant which meets the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.Before we start our production , we will do a series of tests on the raw materials...
China Break-Off Cap Suppliers
Our PP combined Break-Off Cap is mainly used for medical soft-bag infusion and plastic bottle infusion. Our products are produced in a clean plant which passes the GMP standard with Class 10000-1000000 grade.From input to output , the products go through a series of standard procedures such as injection molding,automatic machinery assembly, sorting, inner packing and outer packing . Before we pack the goods, we prefer to get some sample from the large cargo to have a special quality test to ensure our quality. We sincerely believe we will be your best choice if you contact us for more details. We are looking forward to your inquires .
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier