http://fr.crh-health.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > PP Cap > Bfs Cap > Chapeau assemblé PE pour bouteilles médicales

Chapeau assemblé PE pour bouteilles médicales

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Matériel: Plastique

Application: Médical

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Recyclé: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit

Notre usine peut développer de nouveaux produits sur les exigences des clients. Ceci est un nouveau type de bouchon conçu pour un client. Il est dédié à l'équipement BFS. Ce bouchon est composé d'un bouchon extérieur et d'un joint interne. La construction unique donne une fonction unique. Si vous avez un intérêt dans ce type bouchon, pls n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous enverrons plus de détails pour votre référence. Aussi, si vous avez d'autres exigences supplémentaires, dites-nous simplement autant que vous voulez, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous servir.

CRH BFS CAP



La technologie pharmaceutique Cie., Ltd de Suzhou CRH est située dans la ville de Suzhou de ville de shuangfeng, couvrant une superficie de 35 acres, y compris la plante 22000 mètres carrés. Suzhou CRH a été fondée en août 2005 et le capital social s'élevait à 105,98 millions de RMB. Nous avons plus de 150 employés. Suzhou CRH est une société cotée à NEEQ.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH se consacre à la recherche, au développement, à la production et à la vente de matériaux d'emballage de classe pharmaceutique. Y compris les capuchons en PP, les raccords en PP, les bouchons en caoutchouc et les résines PP à formule modifiée. En outre, nous pouvons concevoir et développer de nouveaux produits selon les exigences du client.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combined CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Nos installations bien équipées et un excellent contrôle de qualité à tous les stades de la production nous permettent de garantir la qualité des produits et de profiter de la satisfaction des clients.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Production annuelle de divers produits:

Capuchons et ports PP: 1,5 milliard,

Bouchons en caoutchouc: 5 milliards

Résines PP: 20 mille tonnes

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photo


Emballage selon les exigences du client:

CRH Loading Photo


Photos de l'exposition:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Groupes de Produits : PP Cap > Bfs Cap

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
FIONA Ms. FIONA
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.crh-health.com
Home > Products > PP Cap > Bfs Cap > PE Assembled Cap for Medical Bottles

PE Assembled Cap for Medical Bottles

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Material: Plastic

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Additional Info

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Our factory can develop new products upon customers` requirements. This is a new type cap designed for a customer. It is dedicated to BFS equipment. This cap is comprised by an outer cap and an inner gasket. The unique construction gives a unique function. If you have any interest in this type cap, pls feel free to contact us , we will send you more details for your reference. Also if you have any other extra requirements, just tell us as more as you want, we will do our best to serve you .

CRH BFS CAP



Suzhou CRH pharmaceutical technology Co., Ltd is located in shuangfeng Town Suzhou City of China, covering an area of 35 acres, including 22000 square meters plant. Suzhou CRH was founded in August 2005 and the registered capital was RMB105.98 million. We have over 150 employees. Suzhou CRH is an NEEQ-listed company.

CRH Factory Photo

Suzhou CRH is devoted to researching, developing, producing and selling pharmaceutical-class packaging materials. Including PP caps, PP ports, rubber stoppers and modified-formula PP resins.Also, we may design and develop new products according to customer's requirements.

CRH PP PortsCRH PP Combined CapsCRH Rubber Gaskets and Rubber Stoppers

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee products quality and enjoy customers` satisfaction.

CRH Test LabCRH Certificate


Annual production of various products:

PP caps&ports: 1.5 billion,

Rubber stoppers: 5 billion

PP resins : 20 thousand tons

CRH WorkshopCRH Loading Photo


Packaging according to customer requirements:

CRH Loading Photo


Exhibition photos:

CRH Exhibition Photo




Looking for ideal Pe Assembled Cap Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Used for IV Solution Bottles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pull Ring Type. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Cap > Bfs Cap

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FIONA Ms. FIONA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier